Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
i dont think she is malika. 😊 malika is supp to be dead n i dont think tnd will become the same as ekta and make the dead alive. 😆 😉
~kp
Originally posted by: leo_pooja
yea, well..purab was supposed to be a cameo role, and look what happened to himm...i dont trust them, i will not be suprised if a couple of weeks later this new girl is cj's old giflfriend who is here to get revenge on jassi..
o yeaaa that could happen. i just hope that it doesnt!
~kp
Originally posted by: leo_pooja
yea, well..purab was supposed to be a cameo role, and look what happened to himm...i dont trust them, i will not be suprised if a couple of weeks later this new girl is cj's old giflfriend who is here to get revenge on jassi..
Ewwwwwww poojaa! dont give them ideas! 😆 That could be it...but she is only coming in as a cameo and purab...sheessh he is just a different story !
leo_pooja wrote:
yea, well..purab was supposed to be a cameo role, and look what happened to himm...i dont trust them, i will not be suprised if a couple of weeks later this new girl is cj's old giflfriend who is here to get revenge on jassi.. Ewwwwwww poojaa! dont give them ideas! 😆 That could be it...but she is only coming in as a cameo and purab...sheessh he is just a different story !
Originally posted by: marvelous.malks
Ewwwwwww poojaa! dont give them ideas! 😆 That could be it...but she is only coming in as a cameo and purab...sheessh he is just a different story !
I know yaar no more ideas😆