qazi [arpita and ruphu]plz read

dove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
yar i saw the episode on sify tat when every1 teased qazi on kiahogaya qazi episode tat qazi said papita looks grt, and rex said qazi said he likes apita and qazi was blushid wats this shit. and yar some one in my post ruhu bonding wid qazi, sum1 posted tat qazi pteferd papita over ruphu, i am sad yar, u guys may thnk i am upset over nothing, but i am mad for qazi n them, every where qazi, i am mad for him, so mad. just plz help me yar, does qazi preferd papita. god i love qazi and ruphu, i am sure ruphu liked frm beginging qazi, alway but in da end qazi also liked ruphu may b he realized how sweet she is. i hope so coz im yeh pal vid they hav da grtst chemstry when on couch they look at each other, and ek main or ek tu, yar they rock. plz tell me yar

ar$hi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i think initially he prefered arpita rather than rupu.but i dont know wat he used to think later. dont worry, i'll ask him & let u know. 😉

but he had never anything 2wards arpita.
doux thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
arre yaar,rex has a habit of makin an issue of evrythin .qazi had just said dat papita was lookin gud in a certain dress or sumthin...bas use lekar tang karna shuru!
paagalhoonmain thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i guess something was there
Alishak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
QAZI S A GREAT ACTOR.WHEN HE WAS PERFORMING ON STAGE AND I WENT TO CLICK PICS FORWARD. THE WAY HE STARTED 2 ACT I GOT NERVOUS AND WENT BACK.HE SMILED AND SANG THE SONG.