Prem and Gaytari (Whats gonna happen?)

ROBlicious. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hi everyone!!
After watching toady and Yestarday's episode i was wondering Prem is so MAd at g3 and said he will never forgive her ... because he tried to take chahat away from Heer but what do yuo think he is gonna do when he finds out about Her plans to seprate Premeer .
1. Heer's and Raj's Affair thing
2. Sameer
3. Trying to get Heer out of Prem's life
I was wondering about his reactins when he finds out. I mean he got so mad at the custody thing which is not even that big but th eother stuff.
What do you guys think his reactions are gonna be??
Love - Ayysha

alisha_harshad thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ummmm prem will never maafoing Gayatri..... and as far as i know... we are gonna see 18th june prem really soon....... yuppieeeeee and also shouting at non other than gayatri herself............. i m god darn sure.. eheh jk.. i can't predict anything.. but 18th june prem and mandap drama is heading for sure :D
ROBlicious. thumbnail
Ya i totally agree i wish he doesnt forgive her ever.
i wish she is off the she and when she said Chahat is like her VEERa omg i laughed so hard. :DD:D:
masin thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hmm...well doesnt he already know about the Heer-Rajveer affair and the Sameer thing...when Heer and Raj confronted him at the Kausali Log House...???? 😕
tho wen he finds out about the third one (G3 trying to get Heer out of Prem's life) he'll go crazzyy!!!! he will spit out all the anger tht he's holding in and he will definitely turn his back to his stepmom :D he will question her love..and hopefully he decides to inquire more on Veera and Ashlesha's truth :DDD
but im afraid tho tht Prem hating G3 track will go any further..now tht Chahat's in the way.......remember she said tht she won't talk to Prem if he doesnt talk to G3...lol...i'm sure Prem will choose Chahat...so guys we mite be back to square 1 -_-
love
Samra
ROBlicious. thumbnail
Ya i no but He would talk to her but i dont think he will have the same respect though 😕
laviza97 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i think k woh ro k kahe ga jo w oh kehta hai me ne app ko yeh mana woh mana aur ap ne aisa kya but i hp k woh g3 se kahe dat he don wana live wid hher n leave dat home den he went 2 heer...........
i hope soooo he doo dissss
it will look so nicee den we can get premeer scenes 2geder moree wid chahat