Kimzzz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Reality Shows are always paid off....they are all scripted becuz they all know there are cameras and all around and if they all know that then no one wud say anything that can ruin their reputation........where as everything is scripted!!!!!! they wana prove a point that it doesnt matter if ur famous u can still win or whatever......Now aakash is out.....now for sure chetan will not win!!! thats beucz everything is paid off...they are gonna make the most leastt popular person win the show!! its obvious....they never show us how many votes a person got and what proff do we have that they use votess....So no one shud waste their time voting becuz it doesnt count anyways!!!!!!!!! 😡😕

FRUSTRATED!!!!!

The real king just left the jungle....becuz wen a lion roars everyone just stops talkin!!!!!
He was the onli one who entertained the show...i think most ppl wudnt be watching the show beucz aakash is the one who raised the TRP's of the show!!! so hes the real king!! aakash rockss!!

**paid off****

😳

Edited by Kimzzz - 16 years ago

simi rocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yes!!! well im very frusterated rite now and dont feel like posting anything!! i hate the fact that they wana show that known ppl dont win....they make UNKNOWN ppl win to show its not paid off when it is!!!!!

👎🏼
prince-tidus thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I agree with you and not either , i agree because they kept akashh in the show for a long time and not because mona is very good contestant and maybe she got many votes form viewers , specialy after watching ragini and supriya's video clip .

Edited by prince-tidus - 16 years ago
desicrowd thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yeah the show paid off...especially when Akash got eliminated...that one scene, one look of his during the elimination....the show paid off....
66567 thumbnail

Originally posted by: desicrowd

Yeah the show paid off...especially when Akash got eliminated...that one scene, one look of his during the elimination....the show paid off....

LMAO....🤣
🤣🤣🤣🤣...you lil devill.. hahaha..😆 thats such a smart response.. 😉the show has indeed "paid off"..😆
desicrowd thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meena1

LMAO....🤣
🤣🤣🤣🤣...you lil devill.. hahaha..😆 thats such a smart response.. 😉the show has indeed "paid off"..😆

Kya kare Meena.....show dekh dekh kar slight devilish tendencies aa rahi hai..😈...btw I like ur screen photo...My fav. Ganesha...
Veritas thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: desicrowd

What a comeback Crowd ji ...
Wonderful!!! 👏
desicrowd thumbnail
Thank you Ishtarji...bas aap logon ki krupa hai ji...😃...
Mistyy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meena1

LMAO....🤣

agree completely...that was such a LMAO moment🤣🤣
he was in denial for a while...LOL😆😆😆
miku007 thumbnail
What's wrong with you guys? I am surprised that pervert is your favorite. Is that what "sanskar" you have received from your "Indian" family. Get your self an appointment to a good

Physiciartic doc.