Benji & Dia to Become a Couple ???

EkPahelii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
since we all know how distraught Dia is right now do u think this could well lead to a new couple in MJHT that of the Comedian Benji & the college Diva Dia ( the opposites attract theory in true MJHT style ) like our other poles apart couples SaJan & MayUr.

after all she will need friends now more than ever to get over this phase & who better than Benji to fall in love with right i mean he is part of her gang & standing by her even after the RV incident & is now d truly eligilble single bachelor in her group as Sammy & Mayu are already taken & uday is her brother

what say guys ? do u think this track might as well lead there as i think it could form a lovely story of 2 friends falling in love when they least expected it & i am all for it as there is no way that i would now like to see a love triangle again with SaJan & dia as we finally got rid of Shee-Nah

i rather see dia fall for Benji than Sammy who becomes the shoulder she needs to cry on in this crisis than have another pathetic triangle emerge
Edited by aahana86 - 15 years ago

tingtingteeding thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey i'm totally for it. i wanted them together from the very beginning. he so sweet and caring and i think dia needs someone like him.
rv should be thrown out.
benji is a sweetheart and they will defo look good together
EkPahelii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: zoya_me

hey i'm totally for it. i wanted them together from the very beginning. he so sweet and caring and i think dia needs someone like him.

rv should be thrown out.
benji is a sweetheart and they will defo look good together

i hope so Zoya that will be great
-Krupa- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
nahh..i don't think soo..
because dia fell for ranvijay..HARD..
and benji's taken. by uday
=D lol.
Osprisshow thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

nop.i don think so..

they'll look wierd..

dia looks older than benji from all sides..

and as Dia is qt domanating..i don think so it will cope really well

benji needs a gal lyk Gunjan!!

MAy the creatives bring a also gunji typ gal for hiM!then his life will b also settled lyk sammy😆

-nautankidollz- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
yaar thts the jody i always wanted to come alive n the way they r diff not opposite they have no common link in their personalities their jodi will truly make a great story moreovr it'll giv my benji some more screen space
should we request pd abt it???????????/
-nautankidollz- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Krupa-

nahh..i don't think soo..

because dia fell for ranvijay..HARD..
and benji's taken. by uday
=D lol.

lols is pt k baare mein to socha hi nahi meine
rosette80 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Absolutely nice choice...even though it will take a while for them to realze the fact ... but still he is the most perfect choice for our poor dia the diva! Hope the creatives will think it in tht manner...watever happens i want that idiot RV to go away..he is not the right one at all!
rishani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I think it will be interseting!!!!!😊
AMMY LUVS RIDZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i want them as a couple........they will look soooo ooooooo cute😳