TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
i like the way shubha and babli have been so supportive of nanda. they have stood by her without getting judgemental in her tough times. without their support it would have been tougher for nanda and shivam. nanda's problems have helped shubha overcome her own grief faster. but babli is the best...she has a job and a family but has provided her unstinted support to nanda.

Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
^^^ I amire the same thing each day to my hubby.....I have developed same type of support grp with my 2 different friends grp....We are there for each other and grp age ranges from 37-63....each share our experiences which helps each other.....
True sense of support system....Which sometimes familes can't provide....I love my Jaanus and inspiration grp...😃
TheRager thumbnail
ur very lucky...i wish i had a support grp like shubha and babli. generally when girls get married they get busy with their husband's family and his friends. so its great to see shubha and babli taking time out for nanda.
sometimes i feel a lil more sorry for shivam as he doesnt have friends like nanda.
Dabulls23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

ur very lucky...i wish i had a support grp like shubha and babli. generally when girls get married they get busy with their husband's family and his friends. so its great to see shubha and babli taking time out for nanda.
sometimes i feel a lil more sorry for shivam as he doesnt have friends like nanda.

You are so right...When we get married we try adjusting and keeping relations with husband side of the family...Atleast that is how it was when we got married....In our 20s & 30s We are raising small kids, putting them thru school, college so really busy....But when we get to be in our 40s and 50s kind of done with all that...May be even have married off children than women find who they are...We know what we want in life...We relate to other women and share our some of toughest situations with GFs....We are at the age where no judgements are made...No one looks down upon you....You freely talk to one or 2 diff women...you get different perspective and get a good support system....
Yes I agree here Shivam looks like he needs a male's perspective too...Hope he has a good friend or two who can be there for him...It is extremely important for him to have that too....
This is why I love this show....We can so much relate to each episode and character at times...
TheRager thumbnail
thats the reason i appreciate babli more...shubha is retired with grown up kids who are more or less settled. but babli has small kids, a mother in law and hubby to look after. and yes when women reach their 40s and 50s they start having time for themselves. possibly thats why it was vipul's betrayal was a big blow to shubha as what she wanted most was to live a retired life with vipul in pune. but that dream was taken away from her.
as for shivam i guess vipul cud have given a male's perspective to him. however he was...he was good father...
Dabulls23 thumbnail

thats the reason i appreciate babli more...shubha is retired with grown up kids who are more or less settled. but babli has small kids, a mother in law and hubby to look after. and yes when women reach their 40s and 50s they start having time for themselves. possibly thats why it was vipul's betrayal was a big blow to shubha as what she wanted most was to live a retired life with vipul in pune. but that dream was taken away from her.
as for shivam i guess vipul cud have given a male's perspective to him. however he was...he was good father...

Babli has played superb role providing support to Shubha and Nanda both...At the same time how courageous she was supporting Pooja....The way she was with Geeti and her brother....Her husband & MIL adores her...She has portrayed to be a good person and loving wife....She has been the common factor which keeps this LS together....
I do have friend name Babli just like her in my inspiration grp....she is such a sweetheart...😃
Kshreya U and I are having some good conversation here....Enjoy reading your posts with insight...
TheRager thumbnail
now that u have pointed out ur rite...babli is the common thread that has been connecting all the 4 women. though earlier we had them travelling by ladies special but i guess rite now only babli(again!) wud be using it.
babli is indeed courageous and i guess she will need a lot of it in future. i think mintoo is going to get into big trouble with his get rich quick scheme.
btw dabulls its nice talking to you too. i noticed u have completed 10000 posts. congrats! btw which other forum are u in apart from this one?

Dabulls23 thumbnail

now that u have pointed out ur rite...babli is the common thread that has been connecting all the 4 women. though earlier we had them travelling by ladies special but i guess rite now only babli(again!) wud be using it.
babli is indeed courageous and i guess she will need a lot of it in future. i think mintoo is going to get into big trouble with his get rich quick scheme.
btw dabulls its nice talking to you too. i noticed u have completed 10000 posts. congrats! btw which other forum are u in apart from this one?

Nice talking to you too....😃 Thank you so much for the congo....Currently I am only in IF but CB, LS and LC-SRGMP sections...When II is on I m there and DID when that will be back later this yr....How about you? I love singing and dancing shows...
Yes Mintoo is supposed to get into this pyramid scheme and invest his 2 Lakh rs...Which he will be losing pronto 😳 The guy is cheating him and Mintoo is so bhola bhala...Does not know what is hitting him...Babli will need a greater support at that time....I feel bad for them...But what I admire and love is how they love each other although sometimes they make mistakes....Couples are supposed understand, teach, support and learn from each other....
TheRager thumbnail
im on BV forum apart from this one. i like to watch comedy, drama and suspense shows. i follow quiet a few shows but im not really into their forums.
mintoo is getting into big trouble i think. also i think he might borrow huge sums of money with the hope of making more money. that will get him into trouble. as per the previews he leaves his family and disappears. that will be so sad for babli -managing an old mother in law, kids, their home and emis plus mintoo's debts. an extremely scary thought.
-Happy4Ever- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I so agree with your conversation. These friends are there for each other in joys and sorrows more than your relatives.
So far Babli has been consistent help in everyone's problem. Soon it will be her turn to be given helping shoulder.