akila kishore thumbnail
Im a silent reader reader of this forum.. but today i just couldnt stop myself from talking about this...what the hell is mamiji doing y does she always blame sadhna for wat happens in ragini's life .. if ranvir wants to save his brother what is her problem n y does she consider it sadhna's bura saya ...I really hate her 😡 😡 😡 .I hope she gets some sense and understands the sitution rather than always badmouth sadhna 😡 .No offence to anybody just an opinion....

Mishka42 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
she is senseless person, jo kabhi idher kabhi udher........use hi nahi pata ki kya karna hai....
Omshanti1111 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

I think one similar topic is already open about Kaushi....

akila kishore thumbnail
well i dont know about a topic on her before but just wanted to get my idea accross ...but she is really irritating ...i dont understand how did they ever nominate her for best mother on star parivar...even if she is ragini's mom she is a woman first then a mom..she needs to understand another womans pain who has no parents now the husband is mentally ill instead of supporting her always tana dena koi achi baata hai kya ...i really feel very bad for sadi....
sorry no offence!!!
Saydie thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

yeah she is such a bitter person

-ParidhiHolic- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: akila kishore

Im a silent reader reader of this forum.. but today i just couldnt stop myself from talking about this...what the hell is mamiji doing y does she always blame sadhna for wat happens in ragini's life .. if ranvir wants to save his brother what is her problem n y does she consider it sadhna's bura saya ...I really hate her 😡 😡 😡 .I hope she gets some sense and understands the sitution rather than always badmouth sadhna 😡 .No offence to anybody just an opinion....

😡😡yessssss she is a idiottttttt😡 i hate her c always blames sadii😡wen alekh will b normal he will teach her a lesssonnn😡
zarmeeno thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Kaushilya behaviour towards salekh has always bothered me. Though it's been since December last year I change the channel when she comes on the screen but still. Nobody is there to confront her behaviour which is really illogical to me. Mamaji who goes and confronts the saas of his daughters but is not able to confront his own wife.
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: zarmeeno

Kaushilya behaviour towards salekh has always bothered me. Though it's been since December last year I change the channel when she comes on the screen but still. Nobody is there to confront her behaviour which is really illogical to me. Mamaji who goes and confronts the saas of his daughters but is not able to confront his own wife.

lol so true he created such a drama with Vasu and mamaji always gives bhashan to everyone but not to his own wife.May be he is tired lol after so many years.I feel embarassed for Ragini too the way she always tries to clear things up.And her expressions when she sees Sadhana are just plain disturbing.How long??
missindia26 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
She makes Sadhna a scapegoat for everything just cos she's not really her daughter :@
Saydie thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I agree zarmeeno..I guess in a way he knows his wife is partial and she has no real connection with sadi since sadi is mamajis sisters daughter...