Faiza_sam thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bsingapury

excellent faiza i really loved it and the way you have used those photos wow Thank you so much Beena aapi....BTW i have used many more in my FF...if you like to see 😳.............i think i have to tell Bee that she should organise competition next giving few photos and one has to create story using them.....it will be fun...........what say???????? Nice idea but if it will happen after a month then i will be able to take part...there is some personal reason behind this , i hope you won't mind 😳 everyone........yes plz ask to everyone , it will be great fun...i would love to see other's talent 😳

keep it up faiza now we are living with our imaginations............ Yeah , nowadays only imaginations are our asset ....thanks again...love you
thanks

usmrasul thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Faiza apu like this so much...................like i cant really express................................honestly how do you write this??????what is your secret ha 😃
436043 thumbnail
wow faiza u made me cry thanx so nice pics just remembering golden days
436043 thumbnail
faiza thanx a lo dear u dont know i m crying after seeing all thses cant all our emotions be gone and yura be back.dears all of u i m giving u a suggestion.plz dont hate yura after imli track .plz i love

siddiqua thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
fiza its superb ........... fiza why dont u contact rkab creatives and start helping them in making a good story and giveing good yura scenes. fiza you shud really do this to save our show
sudhalata1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
faiza ek aise scene ke liye taras gaye the. i hope the channel people would read this and jaldi hi hume aisa kuchh dekhayenge.luvd it. you have a great potential as romantic fiction writer. i was visualising only such scenes for soo loooooooooooong but my dreams became nightmares with twin imli's.
Faiza_sam thumbnail

Originally posted by: usmrasul

Faiza apu like this so much...................like i cant really express................................honestly how do you write this??????what is your secret ha 😃

Thanks usmrasul...BTW i love when you calling me apu 😳 😃......seriously yaar i dont know bas automatically mind main ajata hai 😳....Thanks for liking and praising 😳 😃
Faiza_sam thumbnail
Thank you so much Kowshik.....don't cry because creatives have stored more stuff for us to cry on it...so atleast don't cry after reading my update...i wrote this to bring smile on all faces 😊
Faiza_sam thumbnail

Originally posted by: siddiqua

fiza its superb ........... fiza why dont u contact rkab creatives and start helping them in making a good story and giveing good yura scenes. fiza you shud really do this to save our show

Siddiqua thank you so much for your love.....your words really means alot to me but if you remember they used my hut episode in such a disastrous way so i want to stay away from them.....i really won't mind if they will show this on YuRa not on that imli chick but frankly speaking i don't believe this ..

but thanks once again ...you ppl are very appreciative..😃 😃 😃
Faiza_sam thumbnail

Originally posted by: latakathera

faiza ek aise scene ke liye taras gaye the. i hope the channel people would read this and jaldi hi hume aisa kuchh dekhayenge.luvd it. you have a great potential as romantic fiction writer. i was visualising only such scenes for soo loooooooooooong but my dreams became nightmares with twin imli's.

Thank you so much latakathera ..................i am so overwhelmed by your comments 😳 😃.....You are abs. right that current track is getting on our nerves