demi lovato thumbnail
really sorry if this kind of posts are not allowed, i know i'm not allowed to critsize the creatives but still i will,
Guys don't you think Samrat's sudden feelings are shown in an awkward way, it should have been late atleast after he gets out of jail, 'coz a terrible incident hav happened and he is thinking abt gunjan, well i am a sajanian but this is ridiculousšŸ˜•. And btw i will admit tht i don't like mohit with shave, so plz creatives make him clean his beard. lolxšŸ˜†

saher_90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
in a a simple way the drainage is open now🤣
438483 thumbnail
Dude .. u want Samrat to shave his beard ??
I wanted him to atleast brush his teeth before speaking to Gunjan🤣
🤣🤣..

On a serious note, i think the story is shaping up really well ! Batti me spark dikh raha hai
🤣.. I hope the spark ignites the bulb soon .

JAI CHINDHI 😳 ..
Edited by -Snehu- - 15 years ago
FidaonMayUr thumbnail

Originally posted by: demi lovato

really sorry if this kind of posts are not allowed, i know i'm not allowed to critsize the creatives but still i will,

Guys don't you think Samrat's sudden feelings are shown in an awkward way, it should have been late atleast after he gets out of jail, 'coz a terrible incident hav happened and he is thinking abt gunjan, well i am a sajanian but this is ridiculousšŸ˜•. And btw i will admit tht i don't like mohit with shave, so plz creatives make him clean his beard. lolxšŸ˜†

i agree
EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: demi lovato

agree with you i hated the way
heena.damor thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Snehu-

I wanted him to atleast brush his teeth before speaking to Gunjan
🤣
🤣🤣..

On a serious note, i think the story is shaping up really well ! Batti me spark dikh raha hai

JAI CHINDHI 😳 ..

agree wid u yaar..........
in red :- yaar i want him 2 do d same...
-Urvi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I wanted him to atleast brush his teeth before speaking to Gunjan🤣
🤣🤣..

JAI CHINDHI 😳 ..

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL you jokerrrrrrrrrr btw, i would like samrat to shave too. he looks wierd like this (but it was cute how he was looking at her in yesterdays episode awwww)
demi lovato thumbnail
no offense bt seriously sam wid shave looks like a drunk or some disease sufferer not our sam- the cool dude.
samratgunjan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i agree on the shave thing but on the realisation part i wud not blame the creatives coz it has already become 2 late 2 start sajan's love track n if they wudn't have started it many more sajanians wud have left the show coz frankly speaking v all had been 2 pateint n now even a little delay wud have made us hyper coz v r w8ing 4 the realisation track since uday's b'day party n many sajanians had given up hope n had left the show but have now resumed the show again so personally i feel it was a gud decision of the creatives!!
Edited by samratgunjan - 15 years ago
myownarea thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

<font size="2">Dude .. u want Samrat to shave his beard ??<br>I wanted him to atleast brush his teeth before speaking to Gunjan🤣</font><font size="2">🤣</font><font size="2">🤣..<br><br>On a serious note, i think the story is shaping up really well ! Batti me spark dikh raha hai </font><font size="2">🤣.. I hope the spark ignites the bulb soon .<br><br>JAI CHINDHI 😳 ..<br></font>

🤣