12th August - Written Update

sattvik thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
12th August

Sheel Kumar thinks about his plans with Vaishnavi. Vaishnavi goes to her mandir outside the house and sees the necklase is cracked and all broken. She picks up the necklase with the pendant and is very distraught. Vaishnavi says what is all this, who did this Maa, first your murti broke and now this necklase broke, what is the meaning of this. Vaishnavi remembers Vansh laughing and talking about the murti breaking. Vaishnavi doesn't understand why Vansh keeps repeating the same thing and why the necklase broke. Vaishnavi goes back inside.

In Swarg, Mata Rani is upset, Narad Muni asks her why the murti broke. Mata Rani says that even though it is broken, Vaishnavi's bhakti won't break and people are always illusioned, but those who believe, don't have it for long, Vaishnavi has to keep her bhakti which will show her the way. Narad Muni says won't you help her. Mata Rani says Vaishnavi's bhakti will help herself, if she listens to her heart, nothing will come in the way, but she is worried and this worry will take time to clear.

Vaishnavi tells Sheel Kumar that this all has been done purposefully, the locket can't break itself and Vansh repeats the same thing, there is something behind this. Sheel Kumar says show me the locket. Vaishnavi hands it to him. Sheel Kumar takes blessings of Mata Rani in the pendant and then thinks and says I feel like it might be Vansh doing this. Vaishnavi doesn't believe it and says why would he do it, he finds peace when he touches the locket, why would he do it? Sheel Kumar says he broke the murti so he could have broken this locket, he doesn't know what he is doing, I know you are upset Vaishnavi, I understand, but what will happen will happen, maybe this is what will happen, it's late so go and rest. Vaishnavi say ok, the locket. Sheel Kumar says I'll keep the locket, it is broken, I will do it's Visarjan (put it in a river, which is what you do with broken pooja items/murtis). Sheel Kumar tells her to go and rest and she goes. Sheel Kumar is quite happy about having the pendant, but Mata Rani is angry.

Sheel Kumar says welcome to Sheel House to the Mata Rani locket. He is in the blackened evil room. Sheel Kumar says come and stay in the house as our guest Maa, we will take care of you but you can't interfere with any work, Sheel Kuar never accepts defeat, I will do what I want and fulfill it, what I will do now I will finish and succeed in it, you've caught me in talks, I need to talk to Big Boss, here sit here, while I talk to Big Boss. He puts the Mata Rani locket on the side. Mata Rani is really angry. Sheel Kumar talks to the devil in the mirror and says Maharaj ki Jai ho, from when you stepped in the house you ruined Vaishnavi's mandir, jai ho, now tell me what to do next. The devil in the stone sprouts eyes and says Vaishnavi has to do pooja to me, in the same place where Mata Rani's murti was. Sheel Kumar says forgive me, but you know that Vaishnavi won't touch your ansh (the rock), so how will she do it's pooja, this will be impossible. The devil tells Sheel Kumar what to do next (but it is blocked out to us with music). Sheel Kumar says ok.

In Bhadarwa, Panditji is reading a holy book. Just then someone shots. Sunakshi has dropped milk all on the floor, which was hot and she seems to have burnt herself too. She says it spilled out of my hand. Sunakshi says she will clear it up. Panditji tells her to go and get medicine, he ill clean it up, Sunakshi says I still need to heat the food. Panditji says just go, I can handle it. Panditji goes to heat the gas with matches, but the match doesn't light, he tries more matches, but it doesn't work. Finally it lights when suddenly he starts screaming loudly. Sunakshi hears and runs to him. There is fire all around in the kitchen and she screams too.

Vaishnavi suddenly wakes up by Vansh's side. She hears the phone ring and goes to pick it up. Sunakshi tries to tell her what has happened, but doesn't. She tries ringing back and so does Sunakshi and they both don't get through. Vaishnavi is very upset. The door bell rings and she puts the phone down and wonders who is at the door and goes to answer the door. Just then Panditji says Vaishnavi, it's me, she opens the door and it is Panditji, but he is all ok. Vaishnavi seems to be very confused, after Sunakshi's call and Panditji just appearing at her house.

If you like my updates or want to say thanks, reply or press the Like Button, please!
Edited by sattvik - 16 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

aankita thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hi Sattvik another faithful person Thanks a ton for yr prompt updates. You so ooo good & sincere. All my appreciation to u.
I wonder y God doesnt give some serious punishment to Sheel . I hope some thing worst comes to him sooner than later.
samirah23 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
SK will get his punishment in time!