YMLH=Baazigar and Veer Zaara

ThE_kHan07 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 20 years ago

Ok...I think we all saw the film BAAZIGAR staring SRK and Kajol right? If any of u didn t see it..I AM SORRY..Cant post the story right now i am running outta time KALI (kkusum) will be mad at me if i dont see her on time!😆 Anywayzz..

In Baazigar we saw SRK as a "sweet" personin the begining!Lekin phir kya hua? We saw his "TRUE COLOR" they showed SRK was in Mumbai to take REVENGE on Kajol's father and his family because he was responsible for ruining SRK's family in the past.Ashmit is shown doing the same..he wasnts to take revenge from Inder and RONIT(😕)<--Dont know Y Ronit..anywayzz..he wants to take revenge from them.He was shown talking to someone over the phone about buying EVRY SHARE of the person and SRK did the same as well in Baazigar. Plus...in India tonight Inder and Maya made Ashmit thier "Doosra Beta" Kajol's father did the same too with SRK gave him power of attorney at his office and then POOF! Lets all remember that Kajol DIDN'T KNOW about SRK's TRUE COLORS and supported him and loved him Pooja is shown in the same situation with Ashmit.SRK kills Shilpa (Kajol's elde sis) in the film will Ashmit be shown doing the same to Poornima?😕 and then maybe blame it on Ronit?😭 Remember Ashmit told Ronit that Inder Gujral was Ashmit's "IDOL MAN" and SRK said the same to Kajol's father that he was his "Idol Man".

Now for Veer-Zaara----according to Nir's update Ashmit was shown sending Ronit somewhere where he would probably be trapped..remember Manoj Bajpai did the same to SRK put a fake passport in his bag and then told SRK that if he REALLY LOVES Zaara..then he should be in jail on purpose and let him marry Zaara.Will our Roit be trapped in Ashmit's chaal? I HOPE NOT!😡

Crap...I g2g Kali is getting mad! God.ek taraf Kali,ek taraf Kripa kya karoon? SRY YMLH does not have any HOTTY YET!😆

desi gurl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I haven't seen Baazigar, but I agree with the Veer-Zaara part.

Now hurry up and go, Kali must be waiting. 😆

poison ivy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

ha ha!! taf u n ur imagination!! but i must say AWESEOM!! ok dude, why u two timin kripa n kali?? bad boy!! one is not enuf for u eh??

im telling u if u listened to our advice n jus stuck to mirchi....... everythign would have been ROCKING!!! 😆

-misha thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
don't compare a good film like veer zaara with ymlh 😆
*Shona* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: poison ivy

ha ha!! taf u n ur imagination!! but i must say AWESEOM!! ok dude, why u two timin kripa n kali?? bad boy!! one is not enuf for u eh??

im telling u if u listened to our advice n jus stuck to mirchi....... everythign would have been ROCKING!!! 😆

😆lol

ThE_kHan07 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: poison ivy

to mirchi....... everythign would have been ROCKING!!! 😆

Nah....I sent her to prison! She was being a pain!😆

xoneha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

😆You're right. I loved both of those movies.

Poor Pooja😭

samie thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: misha

don't compare a good film like veer zaara with ymlh 😆

i agree with my lil sis😆

samir_soni thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

now stop two timing Kali, u bad bad bad boy😆 I didn't know you are a boy. It's really hard to understand in IF😕. By the way, she is very sweet😉.

Really good observation!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!👏

Also, Ronit's love for Pooja matches with SRK's love with Priety in Veer-Zaara.

-misha thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: samie

i agree with my lil sis😆

yeah , ymlh looks as if it has been directed by ektaa ji . but verr zaara was not , remember? 😆