xaviara thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kavya.b

i dont if it will b there or not but if that pool scene will b there, will that b as beutiful n a januable as the 1st one.

btw naveen.. jus remembered 2 tell u.. i updated some more siggies..4 more....check it out wen u have tym

hmmm !! it doesnt have to be januable as the first one, infact it shouldnt be as januable as the first one !! i think it should be there just for the deep meaning it has for sajan, and it would be like coming to a full circle for them !!!
ohh u have updated more siggies !!! lemme go check them out right now !!!! 😉
kavya.b thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: xaviara

hmmm !! it doesnt have to be januable as the first one, infact it shouldnt be as januable as the first one !! i think it should be there just for the deep meaning it has for sajan, and it would be like coming to a full circle for them !!!

ohh u have updated more siggies !!! lemme go check them out right now !!!! 😉

naveen, if pool scene will b there in realization.. i'll b on top of the world.. that'll b the best way of realization.... wat ever the creatives...it'll turn out 2 b januable bcoz of monaya in it
xaviara thumbnail
kavz can u give me the link hun ? i cant find it !!! 😭
xaviara thumbnail

naveen, if pool scene will b there in realization.. i'll b on top of the world.. that'll b the best way of realization.... wat ever the creatives...it'll turn out 2 b januable bcoz of monaya in it

@ bold : me to kavz !! me too !! 😳
Edited by xaviara - 16 years ago
piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: kavya.b

something like that should b done...wait for a sec.. aren't nupz n benzy suffiecient 2 deal with these fellows.. y waste our energy by taking them somewhere

nahin nahi 😆what i meant let Benji n Nupur do d shuv kaam..😆dey r do that na.. that way Benji 'll come to BD also Lmao..😆
Uzma005 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
mujhe tu shuru say lagta hai k sammy is deeply in love with gunjan and he knew it aur sirf rejection k dar say he is not letting his feeling comeout . he know he only like sheena and tries to be happy with her