myownarea thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Samrat..! What has happened to dear old Samrat..aka Sammy..???

In today's epi, sammy baba was giving gyan to diya on how wrong it was not to call Sheeeeenaaah?
I mean, its her party, Uday is not close to sheena neither is diya, nor r Gunjan n Nupur..So Why would she call Sheena? Why Samrat Why????
Just like yesterday Samrat was advising 😲 Diya abt RV...take time in relationships..blah blah,,,
(thou Diya did come back strongly on that..with a u n me or u n Gunjan..plus the rocket speed rel with she.nah)

Ab ye Samrat ko kya ho gaya hai? Koi mujhe batao tho sahi...?

do u agree ? or disagree wid my views...Pls leave in ur comments !

SMittal thumbnail
Right! He just needs to wake up from his so-called blind love!
frndship_trust thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
u knw y cuz sheena is Sammy's gurl....😡....uff he thinks if he's in this party thn his GF shud be here too...uff yaar...so irritating....hating this....y cant he just accept the fact tht his frndz dont likes sheena....thn y forcing his frnd to accept her....😡
myownarea thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@ Taran...yup agree with u, its all cos of his so called GF that is Sheena..
but he is soooooooo blind to the fact that his friends HATE her n she hates them too (well... 😡 )
amazingneira thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I know right... how she also came to her place to party after RV called her!!!!

and then saying samrat lets go i am feeling sufffocated here.. how cheap was that.. I am just hating her

alos notice when she is epi.. Sajan are so boring to watch.. sheenaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Edited by aati1429 - 16 years ago
-Urvi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i agree. he was being quite rude tbh. it's not his party for heavens sake!
nondescript thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
samrats lost his commensense in my perspective

hehe

peace out

much love hannahxx
ch0c0lates thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
I agree...he is being irrational at times....and its driving me nuts.
gr8_mms thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ya r rite our samrat is changed now just bcoz of that cruel lady shee-na i simply hate her..i dont no y sam always think abt his shee-na only not abt his frds i mean sam love his frds na ur wo kuch bhi karta tha apne frds k liye but now he is doing unfair with his frds just bcoz of his 3 hours film girlfrd its really unfair