Now Read About The Team Behind India-Forums....

vijay thumbnail
Hi Everyone,

Well hope everyone is enjoying the hall of fame feature which we have just added 😊. And yes many more features coming up which you can read our team India-Forums Blog!

But most importantly I want to share with you all that we will be posting the stories of those who have been behind bringing I-F so far: Our Dev Team! Tune in to the team india-Forums blogs to read about the Dev Team Members' journeys:

http://team.india-forums.com/2009/07/169-chit-chat-with-shifali.htm
http://team.india-forums.com/2009/06/151-chit-chat-with-srividya-rajesh.htm
http://team.india-forums.com/2009/05/112-one-on-one-chit-chat-with-vijay-bhatter.htm
And many more coming soon 😊

Also for those of you who are interested in seeing our offices and want to see the Cyberax Team that works on the back end tech work as well as the Telly Buzz team which brings you all the latest news, you can check out our offices:

http://team.india-forums.com/office/

We hope that all of you tune into the Team India-Forums blog and also do provide us feedback on what more we can provide to you on the team India-Forums Blog!

Cheers,

Vijay

smartleo_walo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey Vijay Sir ~! 😊
U Back With so0mething New HuN ~!

Just Lo00oked The Office ~!
Its Realli Aweso0o0me ~! 👍🏼 !~
Specially The 02nd Pic ~!

I Saw These On So0me Other Blog Of Urs Also0 ~!
And The Mumbai Office IS So0 Ko0o0l ~! 😉 !~

Shifali Di :
A Nice IF Journey Ji ~! 😊 !~

Sree Di :
U Realli Doing Justice To Both The Jobs ~! 👍🏼 ~!

Vijay Sir :
U Are Realli Making All Of Us Feel Our Real 02nd Home ~! 👏
And Thank U For That From The Bottom Of My Heart ~! 😳

Keep Up The Go0o0d Work U GuySsS !~
We Realli Enjoying It ~!

I-F Is Realli Rawking ~! 😉

Loads OF Care !~

-Walo
Edited by smartleo_walo - 16 years ago
~*LoVeLy*~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
wow!!... thats a really cool idea!! ...
.Jiya. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Vijay bhai ,
the new feature hall fame is absolutely rocking
and also cant wait for more & more ....
and yeah ,
the new office is looking stunning ,
woow !! looks so modern and clean , feels so comfortable
vijay bhai , everything looks amazing ,
you have done a wicked job!!
the picture's - are great , everyone looks smart , and wow!
thanks to the dev team ,
and i-f is rocking
always has been , and always will!
Jiya
Edited by Jiya4eijaz - 16 years ago
SimiSays thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
dats such an awesum idea...
n its sooo cewl...
thnx a lot dear
diz fun stuffs really makes every1 goin on...
luv IF! 😛
sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

The office looks awesome as well as the chit chat blog lol... U guys doing awesome work...

sanw thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
simply superb
its a wonderful idea to get a look at the office as well as the members in dev team
this way we can get to now them more
thanks
SweetButSpicy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail + 7
aw wow i love the site. its pretty and awesome
flute thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I Want to know more about our supervideobie... sonyfan28 (Bhamita)

plz inform more about her to us......

😛😛😛
😛
Edited by flute - 16 years ago
unknowndesires. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
The office is lukin awesome!!! Thnk u Dev Team!!!