myluv_harshad thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
🤣 love the prediction bout RB dying.😃.... It ill be the best day ever then.......Bharti turning evil..... hopefully that doesn't happen!!!😔
skstar thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
it would be nice to see him dyin with a disease but it would be great if we get bharti turrning evilllllllll
Neetu2825 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
I rather RB turn out to be evil in some way too. If he just dies, Vrinda will always still believe him to be the "better man" than Yug. This high image she has of RB will still be in place to which Yug will always have to compete with even after they do get married. Talk about pressure! Living up the the high expecations of your wife's ex-spouse. However, if both RB&Bharti turned out evil, then finally everyone will realize that Yug was the better man and they should not have separated yuvi. I rather have something like this happen. Though at this point in time, I'm up for just about anything just as long as RB&Bharti are out of the picture.
skstar thumbnail
i agree neetu but i dont think RB will ever turn evil i think he might die of a diease or something else might happen but knowing vrinda from past she changes her opinion/mind very quick so if she does get with yug she will move on very easily with yug n will never remember RB hehehehe...lets not forget what she did with yug n turned 360 n suddenly in love with RB so she can do the same with rb as welll....i think vrinda will realise yug is the better man but for that somethin will happen in vrindas life n yug will be there for her n she will realise what she losttttttt and what really yug was to her......
urmee thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: skstar

i agree neetu but i dont think RB will ever turn evil i think he might die of a diease or something else might happen but knowing vrinda from past she changes her opinion/mind very quick so if she does get with yug she will move on very easily with yug n will never remember RB hehehehe...lets not forget what she did with yug n turned 360 n suddenly in love with RB so she can do the same with rb as welll....i think vrinda will realise yug is the better man but for that somethin will happen in vrindas life n yug will be there for her n she will realise what she losttttttt and what really yug was to her......

how vrinda can realise.she has no brain.😛i think when yug will help him she'll again misunderstand yug.it's her nature.kya bata,woh firse purani lecture dena shuru karega ki - mujhe tumse koi farq nahi parta......etc etc.😡i don't believe vrinda.😡she can do anything.also may be what u said.bcoz she changes her mind time to time.hope she returns to yug.
shehryeen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Though i am not a bad person...but if this happens it will be COOL
Binky thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shehryeen

Though i am not a bad person...but if this happens it will be COOL

noone here is bad hun this show is making us bad 😉 kidding this is just a show hun and RB is just a character so everyone that is all YuVi lovers would love to see him die or turn evil including me 😃
skstar thumbnail

Originally posted by: urmee

how vrinda can realise.she has no brain.😛i think when yug will help him she'll again misunderstand yug.it's her nature.kya bata,woh firse purani lecture dena shuru karega ki - mujhe tumse koi farq nahi parta......etc etc.😡i don't believe vrinda.😡she can do anything.also may be what u said.bcoz she changes her mind time to time.hope she returns to yug.

vrinda dissapoints me a lot and i dont like her. she can only feel RBs pain but what about Yug?...she is one selfish girl- how can she expect yug to move on so easily? more than anyone shes the one to blame!!! if she was with Yug or supported him they all could have eloped n gotten married but vrinda is the one to blame.....n now shes goin to go on n on tellin him to work on his marriage-pathetic she has once again did somethin that i never thought she would do.
Omshanti1111 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: stars4ever01

🤣 love the prediction bout RB dying.😃.... It ill be the best day ever then.......Bharti turning evil..... hopefully that doesn't happen!!!😔

why are you against Bharti turning evil?
I mean I always felt that Bharti tried to manipulate , by trying to make Yug realise that Vrinda's love is for RB only. Also, she always tried to get close to Yug and she wanted to be Mrs. Yug, she got that title. Only thing she did n't get was Yug's love, which she had thought she would manage somehow after marriage, Yug will givve in. I dont have any sympathy for her character. If she was good, she would have left Yug alone and tried to make his mother and family understand by her famous lectures, that Yug needed time to get married and it was not good to force marriage on him.