Reason Ashmit is Marrying Pooja

ThE_kHan07 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 20 years ago

U ppl wanna know why Ashmit married Pooja right....here it is...

By marrying Pooja..Ashmit will take his first step to destroy Ronit. Didn't you see he went up to Ronit and asked for his "PERMISSION" for Pooja.Then if the update is true...Ashmit living in Gujral Villa with Pooja is another way for him to ruin Ronit's life...We know Ronit will be all miserable to see the love of his life who is now married is standing right in front of him.Ashmit will looooove to see that.😡...Ashmit will probably make Pooja and Ronit turn against each other.Then he will use Pooja as his weapon to destroy the Gujrals.Bechari Pooja ko to maloom nahi ke Ashmit ek negative aadmi hai therefore she will supprt him on his everymove (NOOOOOO!😡) and then hopefully Pooja will have some BRAINS inside her head and find out about Ashmit's TURE COLOR..who knows maybe the murder thing might be true....Ashmit will murder Poornima and will probably blame Ronit for ir but Pooja somehow will be accused instead!😕

samie thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ashmit baby pls dont turn negative pls if u do i will stop w@chin the showw@chinw@chin😡
beauty_angel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yeh man i am an ashmit and ronit fan. I don't like negative rolers.
Selina thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Actually it would be nice to have Ashmit as a villian. I mean if he kills Poornima, and then if he dies somehow. R&P can marry.

ThE_kHan07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Selina

Actually it would be nice to have Ashmit as a villian. I mean if he kills Poornima, and then if he dies somehow. R&P can marry.

Hehehehehe...Yup!! But I dont think Ashmit will die...lets hope he gets lifeimprisoned!👏

poison ivy thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
imagine all the nagative characters fighting against each other(eg. maya against ashmit) they will kill one another n finally who's left?? the good ppl- mr & mrs mehta, pooja n mandy!!!
ThE_kHan07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: poison ivy

imagine all the nagative characters fighting against each other(eg. maya against ashmit) they will kill one another n finally who's left?? the good ppl- mr & mrs mehta, pooja n mandy!!!

I think u forgot three names well actually four.....Reema...Akash...KS...and how can u forget RONIT?😭😆

~LiL*PrInCeZ~ thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tafarruz

Hehehehehe...Yup!! But I dont think Ashmit will die...lets hope he gets lifeimprisoned!👏

AGREE wit both of u.....................neting dat getz r&p 2getha wurkz 4 me

saarahkhann thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i dont want ashmit to turn negative they should do something which is not expected at all i mean we all have little idea wats gonna happen
mikagurl23 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

well yah, but ashmit expressed his feelings to pooja. so is that a joke??? is her playing with her feelings? then i really won't like him if he turns negative. it doesnt suit him(acutally everything does) but i mean come on.