Healer. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
exactly....one of the main reasons i watched mjht was lack of vamps or villans as in usual serails which used to depress me a lot....cummon ofcourse u have a lot to deal in ur lyf and in tv also if u see negetivity where will a person go to relax now...but sheena has turned into a full tym vamp...earlier i thot tat she is gonna be with samrat but will not turn negetive....but i guess i was wrong...
xaviara thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hey jen, i know u are upset and to be hoesnt till last nite i was upset too !! but the RNBDJ promo lifted my spirits and tonite's sajan dance !!! wow !!! it was the most beautiful surprise ever !! its the first time they have seen such a passionate side of sajan !!! they expressions totally killed me !! but that's not all that's making me think poistive, the whole epi minus the shammy scene in the end was a good sign for us sajanians !! i notciced quite a few things.
1st the fact samrat gave gunjan their tradiational lucky flower.
2nd if u notice in ahista song, after the shammy dance, when gunajn came back again to introduce rv-dia, sheena leaves, but sammy is still in the background ( i don't know how i noticed that, but i did)
3rd the amazing to die for sajan dance (have already said alot about it already)
4th when everyone come on to the stage at the end of the stage, not only did samrat made sure gunjan joined them, but he kept her by his side till the end of the dance !!
5th when gunjan-sheena-smarta was talking, sheena asked him if she could talk to him alone, but he asked Gunjan what she wanted to say, and when gunjan tol him it was ok for him to talk to sheena first only then he went ahead and had a talk with sheena !!
MelodiousDreams thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: xaviara

hey jen, i know u are upset and to be hoesnt till last nite i was upset too !! but the RNBDJ promo lifted my spirits and tonite's sajan dance !!! wow !!! it was the most beautiful surprise ever !! its the first time they have seen such a passionate side of sajan !!! they expressions totally killed me !! but that's not all that's making me think poistive, the whole epi minus the shammy scene in the end was a good sign for us sajanians !! i notciced quite a few things.

1st the fact samrat gave gunjan their tradiational lucky flower.
2nd if u notice in ahista song, after the shammy dance, when gunajn came back again to introduce rv-dia, sheena leaves, but sammy is still in the background ( i don't know how i noticed that, but i did)
3rd the amazing to die for sajan dance (have already said alot about it already)
4th when everyone come on to the stage at the end of the stage, not only did samrat made sure gunjan joined them, but he kept her by his side till the end of the dance !!
5th when gunjan-sheena-smarta was talking, sheena asked him if she could talk to him alone, but he asked Gunjan what she wanted to say, and when gunjan tol him it was ok for him to talk to sheena first only then he went ahead and had a talk with sheena !!

Very well said! 😊 I noticed the same things as you did, and this is why I am still super-excited about SaJan's track...Don't give up hope yet!
neelupeelu thumbnail
awwww don't stop watching...if nothing else watch for the Mayur, it's quite cute. i mean don't get me wrong i am pretty pissed at this Shammy business so i have taken interest in Mayur.
mjhtfan1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Jenny it ok
i kno how u feel
i feel the same i pm u if anything good happens
y don't u watch dat new show on Star One it awesome =)
hope dat helps =)
Aabha.M thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
jenny u givin so soon kya!!😒me agreein wid binu and shamil!!!d track luks promisin!!!me bein optimistic!!!
BANG ON shaamil!!👍🏼totally agreed

jenny cheer up yaar!!!waise bhi i thnk sajan gonna get a biig twist after d play!!!
Knowalot2 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
I didn't expect this post coming from u Jen 😲

anyways...don't worry....that Sheena will be out of the story soon! And u can join in mine and Snehu's party when it happens *evil laugh*😆
MoNayaHolicPrag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i agree
sheena is getting on my nerves
i mean the way she talked to sam yesterday it was lyk as if she is the ruler of samrats world wat the hell
this is not done
we spare half in hour not for seeing such crap but cause we want to se our favs
and yes offcourse the new promo seperates sajan more
so will sam remain a dhakkan ?
-Rimli- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
agree wid u jens,its very pathetic to see SaJan track like this,but plzzzz wait for the ending of the drama,i think something is gonna change and the dancing jodi part is gonna interesting for SaJan,but i hate that sheena,her every activities irritates me
neelupeelu thumbnail
lol ok i know earlier i said not to stop watching the show and to take interest in Mayur but now i am in the same boat as you because even Mayur is this big bucket of tears. this is so annoying!!!