anukapoor thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Rads says kabhi Vrindavan aana...........And guess what Rakhi is around the corner.......Aug 05.......and then big Day, Kanha birthday, What say guys??? Dev ko saari sachiye paatha chalege..........dev will know the truth..............

Bhaiyya mere rakhi ke bandhan ko nibana..........choti behen ko na boolana..........

Does this makes sense? Or am I hardcore optimistic kid, who is refusing to give up?

sigrid thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
😆 😆 anu you are really hardcore optimistic kid..raksha bandhan and krishanastami......but they are 5/6 weeks away....can we wait for that long...what if during this time Mir, viv and vish brainwash Dev
blokes thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
anu- even before that, pitr pash starts and dev and vivek have to propitiate the ancestors, what with dad dead. wife is needed for some rasams too I would guess, so radhika rani has to come incognito in ghoongat once more- unless the mutt gets built in vrindavan in record time (we can apply for the guinness book) and rads helps out there in ghoongat! 😆
july 7th is guru poornima and maybe they will do vyas pooja too together- like devki likes to remind herself and her mil, saare rasam radhika ke saath hi hua hai. the trouble is why vishakha wouldnt be around this time- looks like she will turn nancy drew next.
blokes thumbnail
oops- sorry I meant chaturmaas not pitr paksh- that starts before navrathri
blokes thumbnail
wasn't there some mention of shukla ekadasi toay- i read somewhere in the write up- it is in a week's time- the starting of charturmaas. but then, i do not understadn the riti rivaaz of these "raj prohits'- i go by my vaidika panchang.
anukapoor thumbnail
Blokes you are so very right.......I was in hurry to leave before I posted this one.....so this was not a long one........I did want to mention those points that you mentioned and especially about the ekdaasi puja that they were mentioning........

Btw, Pitr Pashk is before Dasshera........
blokes thumbnail
yup- i corrected it- dusshera is navratri!
anukapoor thumbnail
LOL :) I think my brain is working over time on this CB.........We all are so desperate about RaDev milan, that I keep thinking of ways to unite them..........Yes, there is wait........but even if they brain wash Dev, it will be undone by Kanha........after all Rads is Kanha bhakt and Mandir is being built in VB........

Originally posted by: sigrid

😆 😆 anu you are really hardcore optimistic kid..raksha bandhan and krishanastami......but they are 5/6 weeks away....can we wait for that long...what if during this time Mir, viv and vish brainwash Dev

pop77 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Anu if Dev find out Janamastmi then we have to wait long. I really want Birju goes Vindavan on Rakhi day..
if dev make Temple in Vrindavan then he also around Radhika..IF Radhika don't stay in Purohit house, but Dev can stay in Vrindavan..
For Dev find out truth its take time...one for sure that Kanha birthday somthing find big..wht they we have to guess..
anukapoor thumbnail
Pop7:

How about Dev and Rad returning to PB as husband wife and Rads as Choti bahu..........................on Kanha birthday???

That would be sooooooooo awesome.........surely, now I am really over expecting from Creatives.......Btw, i still think Rad and Birju and Rakhi.............will happen.........Bhai ka farz nibana hi hoga..............