SaJanLuv14 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
WOW POOJA!
You made such a beautiful ending!
I loved the way your storyline had different twists and turns and how you left such temptations for us to read more!
I really really enjoyed this ff!
👏
Really well written!
just like Noha said ^^
ur vocab and understanding of the characters were well described and how u added Krishna's love story in the ff made the ff even more magical 😳
sorry yaar if this is not the best comment I just came back from an exam but wanted to thank you for making such a lovely story!
I will be looking foreword to ur future one!
thanks for the pm too jaan!😳

👏
pj2012 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SaJanLuv14

WOW POOJA!
You made such a beautiful ending!
I loved the way your storyline had different twists and turns and how you left such temptations for us to read more!
I really really enjoyed this ff!

Thanks a lot sweetie...it really means a lot...😃
👏
Really well written!
just like Noha said ^^
ur vocab and understanding of the characters were well described and how u added Krishna's love story in the ff made the ff even more magical 😳

Glad you loved it😃
sorry yaar if this is not the best comment I just came back from an exam but wanted to thank you for making such a lovely story!
I will be looking foreword to ur future one!

Yup soon
thanks for the pm too jaan!😳

no probs at all😃

👏