Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Ijja-jjat hai
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Originally posted by: adi_gupta
very touching rohit
thx for saving maynkvery nice updatewhen u clear the misunderstanding that maynk not love nupurplz soon update
Originally posted by: cuppycake990
rohit ....ohh godd...you made me cry soo hard on this part....😭in the beginning that is....
i am really sorry to make you cry dear, i didnt intend too
but the end brought a smile to my face...😊
thanx yaar for making mayank better.......im glad nupur is back with him....plzz dont make mayu suffer any further...
Lets see, but he has to suffer a little naa as long as nups is not there with him?😉
this part is my favv till date...AMAZING JOB yaar👍🏼...it really touched my heart.....thank u soooo much....it was a treat to read this...
u did great as usual.....😃
aisha..
Originally posted by: ananya_s
wow rohit!!!!!!!!!!!.................dis update was so amazing plz dnt make mayank unconcious again na like u did in d oder 1 plz.........
i am not going to do that, i have something else in mind, shayad😕😆😉
😉
nyway dnt make it too tragic either....i mean d part wer she tells him shes married nd abt sahil's child and all.......
Voh toh hona hai naa?? He has to know that!!
plz let dem gt togeder soon na.......nyway wonderful amazing fantastic fantabulous actually..........many many more words of praise fr dis update......it rocked.....updt ur oder ffs too nd plz updt dis one soon
wid luv
Thanks for the compliment
ananya
hey rohit so sorry for commenting so late, but my my what an update, i deem it to be the best update of your ff so far it was the best, i had watery eyes myself, i know so emotional na but i loved it so much, i don't know how to express my feelings, i still have a lump in my throat after reading it, but i am kind of scared again as this happiness is shortlived because someone or nupur herself might tell him that this is not his baby please don't let nupur do that or anyone else for that matter this will spoil the fun and touching element na. only right now mayank has got ok.
Omgshhhh rohit im speechless
its was very insightful nd touching
Thanks for compliment😳the bit where she is talking to him was just amazing u wrote it beautifullly that was the best part so realistic type thing.........I Am glad that you felt itthankyouu for making mayank better Welcomebut nupur is married =[im eager for the nxt updthxxhazel
wow i read all the parts today i loved it this is such a brilliant ff especially with one of my fav couples mayank/nupur
Originally posted by: styleislife13
Hey Rohit...
This was awesum....Thankks dear, i am glad that you like it😃Sionce wen have u becum a tragic story teller? since long time, when i had updated it for ARReally emotional update...Yes it was, i agreeWen u said lets see if he wats to cum back..i thought....why wouldn't he......lolx... Yes he has to comeOk he;'s back...gr8...now even more problems...coz he knows thats his child...eventually he will find out that she's not married....Yup...he know his child?? Who told?? He just felt it, just wait and watch now.Anyway, the story is going gr8...have pressed the like tab...is there a tab...for really like..?...Its not there, they should include one naa??😆😉Ok....lolx....Keep it up..And plz update sooner...The end was just fab....looking forward to the future updates...-Ayesha-
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348