Isliye DI ka hona bahut zaroori hota hai...

*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Haiiiii!!!! Seriously, Gunjan and Nupur scenes always make me so emotional because they remind me of my relationship with my sisters. I don't know how well Rati and Sanaya get on off-screen but their on-screen chemisty is just AMAZING! Todays scene was brilliant and made me all warm inside. 😳

nhhk thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Ya...I agree...Sisterly love was so cute...it really made me emotional...also the scene where gunjan started crying...it looks so real...I started crying with her...omg...but the nujan scene was great!

so comforting and emotional...they are juss fabulous!

nehlove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Enthusiast Thumbnail + 3
I was just about to make a topic about this... So true.. I always think of my sister when I see their scenes. With the two of them they don't need anyone else to be their emotional support. They are each other's best friends. Now when will Gunjan see that Nupur is starting to feel for Mayank and help her realize it??
PureBliss thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

Haiiiii!!!! Seriously, Gunjan and Nupur scenes always make me so emotional because they remind me of my relationship with my sisters. I don't know how well Rati and Sanaya get on off-screen but their on-screen chemisty is just AMAZING! Todays scene was brilliant and made me all warm inside. 😳

I like them alot they have an amazing chemistry their scene was very emotional😳
CryingEyes- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Completely agree with you,i always love their sisterly bond onscreen,they both make me so sentimental and emotional everytime with their scenes.It all looks so real,hats off to Rati and Sanaya for their superb acting and all the creatives for doing such a wonderful jobšŸ‘šŸ¼.Really sister hona bohut zaroori hota hai,jo mere pass nahi hai😭😭,but i have so many sweet friends like you😊.
cutelove1111 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

agree with u. i love their chemistry. they make me cry some times.

Edited by cutelove1111 - 16 years ago
Kanika05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yeh.. They always remind me of my relationship with my sister.. I miss her too much while watching NuJan scenes! lol..
There On-Screen Chemistry is Awesome!
Kanika
AMMY LUVS RIDZ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
it always reminds me of my late sister😭..........i was crying.....seeing that scene😳
416391 thumbnail
i agree with u....their on-screen chemistry is just amazing! rati and sanaya make everything seem so real.......they r fantastic!
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: AMMY LUVS RIDZ

it always reminds me of my late sister😭..........i was crying.....seeing that scene😳<br>

I'm so sorry to hear that Yeh, their scenes have made me tear up before and I don't get emotional that easily. Gunjan-Nupur scenes just come so naturally in the screenplay. I always look forward to their scenes the most.