Brilliant Episode....Just Kidding...

-Farru- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Well, It was hard to understand tonight's Episode...coz they started with Premeer romantic scenes....
OK....The scene was not Well Developed....
The only good thing about the scene were Premeer, Flash Backs and Kisna song(Hum Hain Is Pal Yahan)...
Secondly...I hate body Doubles...Throughout the entire Episode, G3 and HC doubles were used...G3 double was used when she was talking to Heer in last part....and HC double was used when they showed the whole JZOO from the top...What these creatives think, we cant recognize HC hairs...Wakeup Creatives, this forum has HC's Hair thread...Lolz.
Secondly, I must say that Sameer guy is real Ugly....🤢 First when they show him from the back and all that I though a new entry is there...He must be a good looking guy...But he looks a real Gunda Mawali....Bad Casting...
Confusions in the script....G3 told Heer that Prem had done mistakes in business when he was in Canada...And this guy told that Prem hit someone from his car in Canada....
Episode was not fully established...Editing was bad...and when I say bad...Its bad....Believe me...🤢
And now I am sure they are heading for Seperation track...
Coz Prem today again mentioned and asked Heer not to leave him...???Why???Doesnt he blv Heer?? Prem, Heer had said u something in Shiv Mandir Yesterday....That how much she loves you and again u asked her that????šŸ˜•
Heer is one step further...Yups when that blackmailer told Heer that Prem accidently hit someone, Our Heerye blvd him...??šŸ˜• Lolz...How Heer can blv someone so fake...and how she can trust a blackmailer???🤢 Why she cant asked directly to Prem....?šŸ˜•
Prem told everything to Heer abt Sanjana, Why didnt he told her abt this accident....?Even if it is a fake story than why Heer didnt realized that if its true, Prem would have told her....
Eternal Love Story....🤢
Flashbacks.....So many Flash backs made me to change the channel.....šŸ˜† Seriously after Yesterday I expected another good Episode but today's Episode is much worst then the "Destroying Prem" ones....And today he angrily asked G3 "Where is Heer"
Lolz...Creatives wakeup....U dumbos....
Mods can close this topic if they find anything inappropriate...But seriously Do not watch today's Episode....Its Worst....😔

day2008 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thanks for letting this know....from few days i read the updates first b4 watching the episode...i m not gonna watch today's epi either...thanks
sweetness4eva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Oh great!! I wont watch it!! like you I was also expecting a good episode!!!! But the creatives LOVE disappointing us!!! Haina?

I love the topic of your thread....

BUT I HATE THE CREATIVES!!!

Mahrukh

-Farru- thumbnail
Lolz Mahrukh...Even I hate Creatives so much, sometimes...They show one episode so good and another a Bad one...
cute_bear thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
oh............i was lookin forward for this epi.............but am onlygnna watch the premeer scene in the first part and the rest am gnna leavee.........
CookMySock thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thank You
I was also expecting a good episode but these Balaji creatives will make my brain short-circuit
They are so damn confusing...Keep on changing tracks just like Britain changes its weather
Gosh...One day they feed you candy and the next day they give you karela...I tell you
They are demented and really do need brain transplants..
sadia-ali thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thnkx 4 d update dear...
i was luking 4 today's epi update but didnt found it.
well or kitna kosein creatives ko
hamari bas ho gayi but in ki nahi hue.....
-Farru- thumbnail
@ Diya....U r absolutely right...I am fedup of all this....Stupid tracks one after another....
khushix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Farru...

Secondly, I must say that Sameer guy is real Ugly....🤢 First when they show him from the back and all that I though a new entry is there...He must be a good looking guy...But he looks a real Gunda Mawali....Bad Casting...

šŸ˜† this really crack me up....did u see Heer's expressions when she saw him?!...🤣 even she got scared....šŸ˜†

this sameer wont be on the show for long...probably gona b till tomorow only...that is why they took some random guy....šŸ˜†

oh and...Heer didnt bliv that guy...she blivd g3...so i dont really blame Heer....and she didnt really say she bliv did she?...shs just trying to keep this guy away from Prem..

anyway...guys..forget this epi...its not even worth discussing....spend ur time VOTING rather than discussing.....

Edited by khushix - 16 years ago
sadia-ali thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Farru...

@ Diya....U r absolutely right...I am fedup of all this....Stupid tracks one after another....

exactly dear....
m also fed up....
& i guess each & every fan of KDM has becum fed up now....
cant v do sum thing?
cant we mail SBS?
TO TAKE A PUBLIC POLL/survey SO THAT THZ CREATIVES CAN KNOW THAT WHT THEY R DOING?