kristie12 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rukmed

hey guys , please leave Mangesh alone. C oncentrate on the dances and not on the individual. 😃

ok....his yesterday's performance was horrible.
RainshineDiva thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
mangesh is pitiable that he's injured but he needs to go now, enough with the maa ka laadla business, everyone out there is doing their best for their family - not just mangesh.
129905 thumbnail
to be honest with you, guys... this guy threw me off the balance from day 1... he looks so ghati and his dancing skills are just below average for me.... i mean, come on... why is he there?

geeta keeps on telling that the dance show has come to a point where any excuse is unacceptable... paulson got eliminated... then why is he there... clearly with his broken arm...

above that mithun da is like, yeh uski zindagi ki haar hogi blah blah... waste of time!

mangesh, kindly leave... the fracture won't heal in the few so many weeks left! you know your result!
-Diya- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Mangesh is a gr8 dancer, the only thing is that remo is unfair!

129905 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Diya-

Mangesh is a gr8 dancer, the only thing is that remo is unfair!

How is Remo unfair? What's he supposed to do? Make him do more stunts with his broken arm??

We all know he ain't gonna make it. One should struggle when the result is unknown or when hope still remains. In his case, he clearly knows what's gonna happen?!

Why blame poor remo for this?!
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cruizer

to be honest with you, guys... this guy threw me off the balance from day 1... he looks so ghati What do u mean by Ghati???? Are u trying to be dorogatory by calling him names? Or are you against marathis???? 😕 😳 and his dancing skills are just below average for me.... i mean, come on... why is he there?

geeta keeps on telling that the dance show has come to a point where any excuse is unacceptable... paulson got eliminated... then why is he there... clearly with his broken arm...

above that mithun da is like, yeh uski zindagi ki haar hogi blah blah... waste of time!

mangesh, kindly leave... the fracture won't heal in the few so many weeks left! you know your result!

First Mangesh is a wonderful talented dancer but his talent is under utilized, exposed or underminded by his guru....
I hate (Do not like to use the word) Mangesh has been called "Mangya or Mangiya" on Natl TV...That is not the way to call anyone....That gives people like u calling him Ghati which is unacceptable...
Mithun should stop this nonsense...If Mangesh goes out due to his dance so be it....He has not failed himself...His guru, Maha guru and show has failed him IMHO....I can't stand the sob stories they attach to him but I have to see Mangesh beyond all that due to his dancing skills...Best of luck Mangesh....Try next time under different mentor....You might get to show your talent....This time it is done for you....
129905 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

First Mangesh is a wonderful talented dancer but his talent is under utilized, exposed or underminded by his guru....
I hate (Do not like to use the word) Mangesh has been called "Mangya or Mangiya" on Natl TV...That is not the way to call anyone....That gives people like u calling him Ghati which is unacceptable...
Mithun should stop this nonsense...If Mangesh goes out due to his dance so be it....He has not failed himself...His guru, Maha guru and show has failed him IMHO....I can't stand the sob stories they attach to him but I have to see Mangesh beyond all that due to his dancing skills...Best of luck Mangesh....Try next time under different mentor....You might get to show your talent....This time it is done for you....

Chill... I posted my views and I am entitled to them. You aren't my guru or teacher... So don't act one. I refuse to have the same views as you do. And yes, I am Marathi myself... And yes, Mangesh does look and sound ghati. And next time be careful what come out of YOUR mouth now...

I am not backlashing you on your comments, you keep off of mine. This is an open forum. We are open to express our views. It's high time people like you take a chill pill!

xmanisha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
mangesh is great, i don't see any reason why you are against the fact tht he wants to buy a home for his mother. and if he'll win, he'll deserve it!
and no emotional things: he totally deserves all the votes he will get. i love his wish .. and i hope for him that he will be able to buy a home!
ramas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: carjuan

HEY DEAR U R ABSLOUTELY RITE.........AND I AGREE WITH EACH AND EVERY WORD U SAID ITS TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH OF IT......HUM LOG KYA MAA KE LAADLE NAHIN HAI KYA...........😆EVERY TIME ITS TAGGED WITH MANGESH (MAA KA LAADLA)....PLZ STOP THESE OK.....

plz do not post all cap letters as it is considered shouting and insults to others.
DID dev team.
sweet_roses thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramas

plz do not post all cap letters as it is considered shouting and insults to others.

DID dev team.

sorry dear.. i sincerly apologise it will not happen again..