Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Does this mean Akshay, PC were indeed having affair?
Sonam Kapoor receiving the national award
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ekta unhappy with actor's performance!!!!!
Karan and Nandini Kids
What if (Fun Post)
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Porineeta promo is already over. This episode was aired last week (15 March) in India and the scene has already been shown when DK remembers his past as he is dozing. Remember when Disha had to rush to her Aai's place to solve Rano's problem (Inder-Rano tangle) she wakes up DK (DK had dozed off remembering his past) and tells DK that she is leaving for her Aai's place and DK should take care of Sumitra maa.
Also in yesterday's episode (India 22 march, 2005) when Ved is recounting his version of what happened between him/DK/Pori(neeta) Ved misunderstands DK precisely because of this scene as he sees DK with Pori. eeeeeshhhhh..
Whenever I happen to see the promos for TD I always happen to see only the holi promo (In India)
hI
Yes i think the same i live in UK and they never show promos here whihc they have not shown in india first even though i have not seen it i am pretty certain it is the same one..I think they have starte to show it in UK now..
In yesterday's episode in UK two really sweets scenes which really made my eyes fill with tears were..
Where disha is going past and DK gets hold of her saree pallu and thinks of the romantic moments and than vedant and disha...Ashish u rock the facial expressions said so many things..
Secondly where disha comes and DK is with her mother and she says mummyji's bedtime now and as he gets up disha grab holds of his arm and the song "Maan Se Maan" comes on was really sweet and the way they both loka t each other and his eyesssssssssssssssssss uffff...
But on the final note i am certain it is the same promo which they showed in india a week ago and now in UK..
Samy
tumhari disha is getting really exciting now. i feel sorry for both vedanth and dk. There was def some misunderstanding between them, which i think disha will sort out.
lata, your updates are great, as soon as i wake up i check out the forums to see if you've written anything- which u always have. Lata u are very dedicated, and thats one thing i like about u
lata your too good, too good,lol
Quite a b**** this Porineeta is, eh?!
Anyways, great episode. I felt sorry for both Vedant and DK. It was a gigantic misunderstanding.
And quite a shocker that Vedant and DK actually used to be on such great terms prior to their fallout. Wow. Wasnt expecting this. And while i think it was a really nice thing to show(that the brothers were so friendly with each other), i just felt that DK was shown a little too out of character. Dont get me wrong, i really enjoyed the DK and Vedant buddy buddy scene, but DK was a bit too jovial. Maybe i interpreted the scene wrong. But it was still great acting on both the actors parts, i must say.
Things are really heating up on TD now!
The way these zee tv folks r playing with the sentiments of us, USA people GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.If this goes on we'll get to watch the holi episode during Diwali no kidding.😡
Mink
I was so unbelievably happy when I read that Vedanth said he has no more feelings for Parineeta! I was over the moon! 😛
But then it struck me - what if he goes gaga over her when he sees her again! 😡
I will be mighty upset if that happens! As you can see, I don't want Vedanth with Parineeta - EVER!!!
Thanks for the update lata!!!!
looks like it was great episofde can't wait ill they air it here 😃 Sumitra still not found 😕 I wonder where she has got to ????