Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Welcome Back 🥳
Dost Dost na raha
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Pari and Mitali
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
This is concerning.
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 16th Oct 2025
This is to all MODS.I want to know what are ur responsiblity??Because as far as i know u are suppose to enforce law on this forum.But i am sorry to say that u guys are not doing ur jobs properly.
First of all - We are not supposed to address concerns in such posts. You have concerns message us there is no reason why dev team won't address and resolve concerns. Such topics are simply against the decorum and considered as taking pot shots at the dev team.OK!, - Don't quiet understand your concern that made you open such a topic. Do you need stats on moderation action (posts edits, closed, formal warnings / informal warnings, MIDs ban, trouble maker ban etc) been taken in this section? Tell me one post that was reported and no action was taken? Was the offense reported? Please understand - We are regular members, work here along with our schedules and prirorities. We do our best in justifying our role but we cann't read through each and every of the posts, if you find anything offensive anywhere report it and follow up with us on the report. To summarize we are here to maintain the decorum and I can speak on behalf of team here that we are doing our best.first of all we have been told NO BASHING any celebrity but what i see here in this forum is that many ppl are bashing karan.This has been happening alot of times.I agree that ppl have the right to write their opinion but what happens when they take it too far???For eg pappu cant dance,now this is very insulting and i as a fan cannot take such C**P.Personally we karan fans have also write our pov of certain celebrity but we have NEVER insulted any celebrity.I am tired of reporting.It doesnt even help.You guys just close the topic ok thats it.The next day there is a new bashing of karan and so on...I want to know what are ur responsibilty.Let me tell u guys if u dont take action than i will not follow the rules of IF.Why should i???This rule should be applied to everyone and if u dont take some serious action than pls dont stop me or other fans from BASHING!!!Pls Understand there is a thin line between critical constructive comments and bashing. For comments that qualify as obvious bashing we take strict actions. However members should have a level of ignorance/tolerance and give other members to express thier POV's, not everything is bashing, not every member has anything against particular set of fan followers or members.I am not threating or anything ,i just want u guys to be fair and square.Don't worry about, it nice to raise your concern but would have appreciated if this was done in the right way. I don't see what is not fair here?And this is to all non karan fans if u dont like him its ur prob but dont dare to tell me not to vote for him.We have the rights to vote for him or whoever we want.For u guys may think he cant dance so be it but we karan fans feel that he has improve so much.Now, with that statement do you think, you are actually helping any cause here? I personally think NO and that is more of an instigation but nevermind just felt like pointing it out. Bottom line ris eport posts, while we are working on trouble makers adhere patience / tolerance / ignorance and be respectfull/considerate each other.Any other concerns? PM us. In future we are not encouraging such posts. Have a good one!Thanks