SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
I could get google to translate this one, but not the first one, as google has only hindi translate option for India, not Gujrati............
Here is the translation:
Color - Birngi "potato licking"
"Time" like a suspense - thriller as a film director from the beginning of his shift to Robby Grewal (full name - Hrmohinder Singh Grewal) now have come up with - "potato licking". Robby claims in the film that his audience will get a glimpse of life in every color. Come, know the story of Robby, his Jubani.
Mandilli and was living in after graduation to become actor Hasrat Mnubi to come. But as far as being a director is concerned, I never dreamed that a director will be. His father wanted me Bijnas Snbalun, which I did not want. Very fond of watching movies from my childhood, so acting to try luck in Mumbai has come. But the actor did not have as much talent, so I have a TV production house Jwoin. Slowly - slowly began to enjoy the job and then I have opened my own production house.
From somewhere to make a film I did not have any training and I make a movie for a long - Wide Planning do, but I feel good about this is what I do. The story is in my mind, I realize from the heart on the screen to try to do. That's why I "licking potato" for the lead role in coming face to Sharif and Aftab Shivdasani taken. Aftab of certain films could not last, but even in those films Aftab Prforme U of S was great. The way for the failure of a film one can not be blamed, the same way a single person can not make a hit film. This is completely a work team from the film and every person Judeh thanks to the dedication of a film is successful. At the same time, I also believe that the presence of film stars in favor of the environment makes, but if the ghost in the story, the film audience is definitely Srahte. "Slmdog Milineyr" This is the latest example.
As far as my next film "licking potato" is concerned, I'll tell you that a middle-class Punjabi family in Delhi Tdkedar comedy film based on Punjabi. Sharif, Aftab Shivdasani and coming face to come to America from India with the story of the film grows further. Delhi is going to stay and Aftab in the United States works in a bank Maltineshnl, Grwalaen who comes to meet Delhi. While a film like coming face in the character of the girl, who then lived in the United States, but from the heart is completely Indian. Very open to ideas to life with the girl of your values and Thazib feeling well. Overall, licking like a potato in the film will also see all the spices.
Coming face of the first film, but his work did not look like the first time in a film that they are working. Coming face to have worked the best on TV and in films, I see their bright future. They are very good and the film after seeing Akteras you believe this will be done.
These days I have been asked several times that "time" after rebate Sushmita's why, I tell you that Dnu "time" in the ACP Malvika Chauhan Sushmita's character was played, which was a very strong character. Sushmita and better than any character could not fulfill. So when I got further Sushmita will be worthy of a character, then I will contact him.
- Mass Sharma
rajeevlicious thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
guys this fc is over now! Pls post in the new fc at link below..
Malashetty thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
this link is not opening as the page closes down showing error
mala
Malashetty thumbnail
sorry I am posting ehre as I cannot open new aloo chaat FC
Aftab & aamna in midday
K'taka Chaplin fans stand up for statue

Bangalore: Kannada film director Hemanth Hegde, who was virtually hounded out of Udupi district for his plan to erect a 67-feet statue of comedian Charlie Chaplin for a film sequence, has been receiving support from various quarters. While 10 to 15 people have offered their land for the statue, there's also an online campaign in support of Hegde.
Hegde, in Bangalore to meet the film fraternity, told TOI that an online campaign, "Save Chaplin on iPetitions", has been launched. Besides offers are pouring in from people across the state asking him to set up the statue on their land. "One such call was from Baindur (the place where he had planned to put up the statue ) in Udupi,'' he said.
BJP activists in Udupi took exception to the statue being built for the Kannada film 'Housefull' on the ground that "Chaplin was a Christian and his contribution to India was nil. Hegde said he will meet Bangalore city police commissioner Shankar Bidari and chief secretary Sudhakar Rao on Monday for permission to stage a protest on March 19. He would also be calling on Karnataka Film Chambers of Commerce president Jayamala to apprise her of the issue. TNN

The Hindu

Bangalore, Mar 8: Beautiful Maravanthe beach will soon get a 62-foot-high statue of master comedian Charlie Chaplin, thanks to a film being shot there. The crew hopes their efforts will find a place in the Guinness Book of World Records.

The statue would be erected near Maravanthe beach - about 400 km from India's tech capital Bangalore - for director Hemanth Hegde's Kannada film "House Full". The filmmaker said he would like their creation to remain a tourist attraction even after their shoot.

"We are shooting a song sequence in Maravanthe Beach where this 62-feet statue of Charlie Chaplin is being shown. It will remain a tourist attraction after we finish the film's shoot," said Hegde.

"We have applied for recognition from the Guinness Book of World Records. David Brown from the Guinness Book is expected to arrive in India to scrutinise our claim," he added.

Produced by Anuj Saxena of Maverick Productions, "House Full" will see Hegde play an important role along with actor Diganth, Vishaka Singh and Girija Oak, who had featured in Aamir Khan's "Taare Zameen Par".

"Our film's art director Chethan Mundadi is constructing the statue with the assistance of many students from different art schools in the state. It will cost us Rs.35 lakhs (Rs.3.5 million) and we are awaiting permission from the Karnataka government to install the statue. All the formalities have been completed in this regard and we will probably install it on March 28," said Hegde, who has directed three Kannada films and Hindi film "Khanna and Iyer" earlier.

The director claimed that the BBC would be doing a half-hour programme on the installation of the statue for the film.

"House Full" is a comedy about two irresponsible youngsters who are always finding new ideas to please their girlfriends.

MIDDAY
Enlarge Image

Combining work and pleasure
A birdie tells us that Aftab Shivdasani and Aamna Shariff travelled to Toronto, Canada, last week. The couple combined work with pleasure. They promoted their upcoming comedy flick, Aloo Chaat and also spent quality time together. The duo were also slated to travel to California but that plan did not materialise at the nth hour. Love struck the duo while shooting for the film... let's see what chemistry they display on screen.
sweety_1754 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey mala...
i have the same problem mala merey com py b kisi b fc ka first page open nahiin hota aur kisi error ki wajha sey india-forums ki site hi kat jati hai...but mala 1st page k ilawa baki sarey page khultey hain..to tum b try kero shaid tumharey b khul jain..celebrity fanclub main jao wahan aloo chaat k new fc k 2nd page ko open ker lo wo khul jaey ga..1st page ko chorr hi do jiss terhan main ney choor diya hai...isi liye mujhey pata hi nahiin k new fc ki memeber list main mera nam hai ya nahii 😭
Malashetty thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweety_1754

hey mala...
i have the same problem mala merey com py b kisi b fc ka first page open nahiin hota aur kisi error ki wajha sey india-forums ki site hi kat jati hai...but mala 1st page k ilawa baki sarey page khultey hain..to tum b try kero shaid tumharey b khul jain..celebrity fanclub main jao wahan aloo chaat k new fc k 2nd page ko open ker lo wo khul jaey ga..1st page ko chorr hi do jiss terhan main ney choor diya hai...isi liye mujhey pata hi nahiin k new fc ki memeber list main mera nam hai ya nahii 😭

ya even me too not getting the news link of aloo chaat FC as it shows error and goes off,
by the way why no activity in this FC forum
mala
sweety_1754 thumbnail
mala try to kero 2nd page sey onword sarey page open ho jain gy..
sweety_1754 thumbnail
try to kero mala uss fc main aamna ki bari pyari pyari pics upload hoin hain main yahan upload ker dyti hon tum yahan daikh lo
Malashetty thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweety_1754

try to kero mala uss fc main aamna ki bari pyari pyari pics upload hoin hain main yahan upload ker dyti hon tum yahan daikh lo

thanks
can u give me link of 2nd page of new fc
mala