naitik can save the flood of his wife and in-laws

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
god when is he going to come the time he comes the whole udaipur will be flooded by his wife and in-laws tears....because another rejection is coming up because of that previous lame rejection....and along with it we also going to be drown with them....if someone to save us is definetly naitik....when will he come to save us from the flood that his wife...mom-in-law...grandmom-in-law and sis-in-law causing to us and the whole city...before they drown us and the whole village naitik has to come....man i can't wait to see NaKsh jodi....man this is taking ages even more ages than prem juneja(harshad chopra) entry of kis desh mein hai mera dil....when will our naitik come

DiscoDhokla thumbnail
around 5th march..... till den enjoy tears.... 👍🏼
jia_v thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sim20

haha yes absolute😛
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: sim20

oh god...that is too far now....i can't tolerate those tears at all...i am sick and tired of it...and i can't wait for naitik's entry now
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: jia_v

haha yes absolute😛

yaah i guess we have to wait but thats too far yaar....i can't wait to see NaKsh chemistry...already promos their chemistry is awesome i have no words a couple match-made in heaven...such chemistry i can't really wait now
teddyrumi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
You are joking,
Ok, in that case, i will catch up with the serial at that time LOL
sweetladki87 thumbnail
oh my goddddddddddddd i m so excitedddddddddd woot woot