Rahm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Noo

Now they're going to show this drama for God knows how long.

I can't wait for the wedding any longer!!! I'm so impatient right now.
loveanime thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Let this wedding happen. If there is a dark cloud over the proceeding it takes away from mazaa of the wedding. But I guess that is too much to hope for this is a soap afterall, and drama drives the story forward and all happy dopey doesn't cut it in the world of entertainment.
laughing doll thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
oh noooooooooooo.....now wht will happen yaar???????
alina368 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
ohhhh!!...damnn!!....wht the hell is happening ?? :(:(
PrInCeZz07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow thanks
and omg dont say this is going to happen again
oh no
katypink thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ManaliS

all this they can show after the wedding also..
how can they change the track suddenly..

shaadi to ho jaane do atleast..then deal with this..
damn i hope the whole next week doesnt go in this thing...

they just left the wedding kya in b/w? n started with this track

Not to worry! Parul had told in an interview that come what may, this wedding is to take place for sure.
ASRdeewani thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

i can tell everyone on this forum that ranvir and ragini will DEFINATELY get married the couple have gone to kerala to shoot for their honeymoon! :) if the shaadi wasnt happening then why would they go to shoot in kerala for their honeymoon...

if u dont believe me then here is the article:http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1111554
sanw thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
thanks for the info
but I think vasu ambi were real sisters and here sadi ragi r not
& kaushi's fear will only destroy her daughter's happiness