*LOVE WILL FIND THE WAY-RK MOVIE TRAILER....*

Awesome.Sauce thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Heyy frenz...how r ya???😆...well..well..well.....yew noe i cant sit ideal...😆😆....so got dis craizii idea 2 try sumthin' new with RK VM....well dis tym i tried ma hand on dubbin' the RK scenes with the KAL HO NA HO..n' KABHI ALVIDA NA KEHNA...movie trailers...
I hope yew'll lyk dis...😃

Please leave ur valuable comments n' lemme noe how did you liked ma work...

luv
neha...

HERE IS THE VIDEO...
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TuB8Tj9EVQY[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by *mesweet neha* - 16 years ago

sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
neha its reallly very very sweet yaar specially when he say why th ehell my wife.......😆 must say u hav eput lot of hard work in matching the scenes very good loved it👍🏼
Awesome.Sauce thumbnail

Originally posted by: sami01

neha its reallly very very sweet yaar specially when he say why th ehell my wife.......😆 must say u hav eput lot of hard work in matching the scenes very good loved it👍🏼

😆...lolzzzzzzz...sami yew actually noticed dat...well...kya yaar...aur koi damdaar scene nahii mila us line par...isse zyada raj ka gusse ki video nahii thi mere paas...😆....
awwwwwwwwwwww..thx a lot sweetheart....m really glad yew liked it....😳
luv
neha
poetic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Neha,

Just saw the trailer 👍🏼 and am eagerly waiting for the entire movie. 😃

Seems very promising and romantic 😍 and the trailer in itself is captivating.

Hope the movie releases soon.

Poet
Awesome.Sauce thumbnail

Originally posted by: poetic

Neha,

Just saw the trailer 👍🏼 and am eagerly waiting for the entire movie. 😃

Seems very promising and romantic 😍 and the trailer in itself is captivating.

Hope the movie releases soon.

Poet

😆...lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...poetic.....thx a million...i am really glad dat yew found d trailer captivatin'...😆...m sure dis movie will b d biggest blockbuster of the year.....more den GHAJINI N' RAB NE BANA DI JODII....😆AHEM....
LUV
NEHA😳
pennu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Arey yaar nehaa... that was a superb trailer... can't wait to see the entire film.... by the way when will the film get released yaaar.... such a lovely, romatic trailer...haaaiiii😍...
Bhawna1004 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow.
neha you are too good yaar.
its something very different .
u know what-you should join creative team of mohe.
you deserve it yaar.
i love it.
i must say you are very creative yaar.
critically naa dekhoon toh it was perfect the scene was almost perfect.
bas woh raj krantii ki dubbing problem thi.
its just a joke yaar.
don't mind.
its awesome.

poetic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: *mesweet neha*

😆...lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...poetic.....thx a million...i am really glad dat yew found d trailer captivatin'...😆...m sure dis movie will b d biggest blockbuster of the year.....more den GHAJINI N' RAB NE BANA DI JODII....😆AHEM....
LUV
NEHA😳

You said it Neha 😳

Biggest Blockbuster of 2009! Yep! 😛
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Nehaaaa😡..When is this movie releasing damn it😡..I want to book my tickets to ICU-Tabela-Swarglok Theatres from now only for my entire family😆😆😳..
Woww this is really a unique concept of making a VM👏..too good Neha😳...u really hv got some grt imagination skills👏👏👏..loved those scenes which u selected for the dialogues👏..especially the hug scene,mela scene and of course the tabela sequence😉😳...I m sure the movie will b a blockbuster once it releases😉😛...remember book my tickets in advance only😆😳
pennu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Is there any off for MRD pariwar to book the tickets in advance....
Will I get a lucky-draw chance to meet Raj and Kranti by any chance...😉