mahu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i think ustad will die by saving sumir
remember kumkum lost her memory . sumit come in search of kumkum . there was a girl who helped summit in seraching of kumkum . and then she died with a gun shot
i think same will repeat here again and ustad will die

maheen55 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
yeah may be ustaad will die
Eksie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I hope Ustaad doesn't die he's too cute to die! 😳
Maybe Ustaad could stay back in the ashram and devote his life to Dada-Dadi's.. doing their seva! 😳 Who knows, maybe Sumit Kumkum could also live there and all could stay together as a Big Happy Family! 😃 Maybe the Raichands & Mishras can also join them 😳
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

they better not kill off ustad, i want him to marry haldi

and i just love kk-ustad scenes

ju ajay share awesoem chemistry

norzar
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
😭I don't want Ustaad to die😭
I never thought that after SUKK,I can like some other character also in this show😳...Yes Ustaad is my second favourtie now after SUKK 😳
It will b interesting to see his side of the story once SUKK unites.,.they can show him falling in love with Haldi or some other girl and remaining a good friend of both SUKK😳
ch0c0lates thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Yeah it is likely that they'll kill ustaad....leaving Kumkum alone midst all the jamela...

Annie4Juhi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
😭 😭 I 222222222 dunt wnt him t die😭😭
yaar he is shoo shweet cute😭😭
I 2 wnt him to marry haldi😭😭
Kash asa kabhi na ho😭😭
muskan087 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

i 2 don't want ustaad to die.....

lov to see ustaad-haldi lovly scenes or mazak barescenes afterall kahani

hero-heroen...villian or haasyei character k bina chalti nahi....i lov this charecter

so i don't hink ustaad will die

anyways let see what happen

Edited by muskan087 - 16 years ago
surakshita thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
already we had the Purbi character die in the Krishna track
and seeing Ju-Ajay chemistry would prefer them to have the trio sukkustaad for the further track
could well be a bit of a jealousy track for Su or it could well be that how the trio built up a new aashiana as a couple with their dost