can anyone update todays video

grlpatel thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
well dont get mad cuz i knw i have seen so ppl posted for the update n u better not say oh close the damn topic im just asking.. if u have prb closing it let me knw n its not nice to say that close the topic its so rude.. be nice so plz anyone can update todays video it would be nice of anyone can do that for me...

Angeleyes 2 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
true I haven't see today's video😆
PaRoOoOoOo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
HURRY PLEASE SEND THE VIDEO OF TODAYS EPI PLEASEEEEEEEEE!
ritu29 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
no dear the video hasnt been posted and will be posted by some one soon...dont worry...relax and wait..
grlpatel thumbnail
u better not close this topic whoever is doing it chill okay
saba raja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i cnt wait for nomi bhaiya or fareed bhiayya 2 cum bak! thats all im sayin i really miss them!
Angeleyes 2 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: can_gal

havent seen the videooo!

losa it didn't post how can u see it?😆

nandipandi15 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: grlpatel

u better not close this topic whoever is doing it chill okay

u need to chill!!! itll be posted soon...we are all waiting

Edited by nandipandi15 - 19 years ago
can_gal thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angeleyes 2

losa it didn't post how can u see it?😆

ur such a losssa.....gosh....fine i change my statement to ahem ahem lubs ju....😆

XxRafiahxX thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
HOW MORE SHALL WE WAIT ITS 11.07PM PAST MY BED TIME 😆 ,HURRY UP YAAR,AT THIS RATE I'LL HAVE TO WATCH IT TMMRW! 😭