rebelqueen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
hey nice pics-don't u think they make a cute pair????
Tumhari_Khushi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
ohh such a sweet couple!!!!

By the way, where's Mumtaz??
mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Tumhari_Khushi

ohh such a sweet couple!!!!

By the way, where's Mumtaz??

I agree, they are a cute couple!! Mumtaz is in da pic, da one where da whole family is gathered around Fardeen and Natasha, she is da one on da left -- sitting down in a beige colored outfit.
Tumhari_Khushi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: bollywoodcrazed

I agree, they are a cute couple!! Mumtaz is in da pic, da one where da whole family is gathered around Fardeen and Natasha, she is da one on da left -- sitting down in a beige colored outfit.

OMG that's Mumtaz?? 😳
Me_Anonymous thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tumhari_Khushi

OMG that's Mumtaz?? 😳

thats wat i thought wen i first saw her snap
she's really changed

heart girl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Sangeet Ceremony
wow !!!! i like her dress color. the color kinda luks diffrent and she luks cute atleast no overmakeup wat actresses do usually😊

They shudnt click these kinda pics of actresses. cmon shez thinking sumthing. Her hair is messed up but her bindi gives glow to her face. nice job Priety u ll always luk pretty😛

huh Karan and umm forgot his name. Why do all Guyz wear Black or blue on weddings? well they luk gud but they shud change the

colors time to time

dono whoz she but red and white combination is cool👍🏼 but too much glow on her face

What is Manishaa wearing? Is she pregnant or sumthing she luks kinda fat. Her face luks as fair as alwyas does😛

kya baat hai bhayi ???😆

Another Man in Black😆

whoz she??? Shez wearing a special typa saari i think its gujrati or i dono but still i think her blouse is cool but doesnt really match wid saari coz it has pink and golden color sum silver too but... jyada golden hai . golden blouse wud have bn a gud choice i think😛

This guy is lookin really diffrent from other men . embrodid kurta luks gud on him👍🏼nice chioce

luk how pretty priety luks here?😛she luks gud in even simple dresses i like the other actrsses saari color combination too

oh god i don like hrithik's new hairstyle really? her wife is gud looking but kinda fat anywayz y is hrithik wearing jeans on the wedding😕

are these ppl awake ?😆this guy is also wearing jeans 😕

ahaaaaa!!! herez cums the newly married couple. rocking !!😆 wat dress is her wife wearing jst a western dress or it has a special name

knock knock!! hemaji😆😆

Wedding Ceremony

Is this a Christian Marriage ???😕 cumon guyz wait for sum hours😆😆

did u guyz notice that bulky lady on the sofa😳

yess we r happy😛

her necklace is pretty different luks gud actually😛i luv girlz who actually wear mehendi on thier weddings . her lehenga is ok i think. fardeen suit is shiny😛

HAPPY MARRIED LIFE FARDEEN!!!!!! 😛

sam00s thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
This is Fardeen and Nataasha on their Sangeet Ceremony

sam00s thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
(Heart Girl)dono whoz she but red and white combination is cool but too much glow on her face

shes neelam , i dont know if u know her, but she ws a really good actress, she was in kuch kuch hota hai remba the neela show.
binde19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: heart girl

This guy is lookin really diffrent from other men . embrodid kurta luks gud on him👍🏼nice chioce

this is Fardeen's Dad

luk how pretty priety luks here?😛she luks gud in even simple dresses i like the other actrsses saari color combination too

the other woman in the sari is not an actress..she is Shahrukh's wife. Her name is Gauri

oh god i don like hrithik's new hairstyle really? her wife is gud looking but kinda fat anywayz y is hrithik wearing jeans on the wedding😕

she lookin fat because she is pregnant

Is this a Christian Marriage ???

it was a court marriage