Hi All, I hope that Vinit is your favorite also same as he is my favorite. He is the star of tomorrow and is a great singer. When he sings, he just blocks the screen. Vinit Vint Vint and Vinit only |
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Katrina Kaif copied Madonna, Mariah having a baby at 42
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Sunil Pal slams Aryan Khan's Netflix show for mocking Bollywood
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Originally posted by: Swetmano
Hi All,
I hope that Vinit is your favorite also same as he is my favorite. He is the star of tomorrow and is a great singer.
When he sings, he just blocks the screen.
Vinit Vint Vint and Vinit only
************NO WAYS HE IS FAV.............
VINIT OUT IN 3RD EPI. ITS CONFIRMED I M IN BAMBAY AND HAVE SEEN THE SHOOTING
RAJIV IS OUT TODAY
***Edited by the Moderator for using abusive language***
*********NO WAYS HE IS FAV.............
RAJIV IS OUT TODAY
well mister.. how can u say that u r in Bombay when ur location reads United Kingdom !! Dont try to make us fool plz !!!
why cant he b temporarily in bombay??????????
ok ok he maybe in Bombay temporarily but how can tell us who is being eliminated after 3 weeks ?? The show wouldnt even have recorded till now.
why cant he b temporarily in bombay??????????
********* NO WAYS HE IS FAV.............
RAJIV IS OUT TODAY
mr rage ,
please do not be so abusive about any singer even if you dont like him. i am sure he doesnt suck or he would not be where he is now!!!!!!!
THE FINAL 12 WERE ALL GOOD - SOME BETTER THAN THE OTHERS BUT NEVERTHELESS ALL WERE GOOD.
VINIT HAS PROBLEMS WITH HIS ENGLISH ("THAT'S THE WAY" GOT BUTCHERED IN MAAHEY VAY);HEMA HAS DICTION PROBLEMS; PARESH HAS HINDI PROBLEMS SO BY DEFAULT DEBU TAKES IT.
***Please don't use all capital letter. It amounts to shouting on the forum_Moderator***