How does his head work?

skeptical thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
While my kudi is having second thoughts about what she's doing to her 'suhaag', the very same 'suhaag' is having sinister designs on her. He wants to have her jailed because she is the cause of his father's illness.
That Rat !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
He is following her and not letting her out of his sight so that he can get some evidence that he can use against her. 🤢
Wah !! Kya family hai !! The parents may have a change of heart because my lass kinda saved the bull's life. But the bull's son?? Nah !!!!!!!!!!!!!! He is an ingrate. A thoroughbred demented ingrate.
And my kudi is in the kitchen. Once again she is frying (the viewer's bheja) and making dal (?) & the WPB is back in action. 😡

pari29 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yes ur rite skepti u know what is happening and a one they show us like the story i moving in love track now but and second they come to back one god what the hell is happing with cretives. cretives plz come up with teh main sotry line we r bored with same gisti piti line we waht change a genuine change.and excited tuist n turn
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
R trying to push K into a dungeon? Cool, he better do that and then the apparition of K should appear, haunting him for the rest of his life.

Is he saying contradictory things? As in I side with the truth and then doing the exact opposite? If not then he is being the "Real Meano" and I like that rather than seeing a fuzzy character.

So pro-Raj camp people, this is R for you and he has to be demolished. 😆 😆😆
ranjnanarang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
His head works on Bio Gas skepti, since his head is full of cow dung.
What else can I say. But yes they both are having contradictory feelings now. For once he thought that I am going to get ger framed and she saved my dads life am I doing right and the next moment his bio gas filled his head. And then after listening to sasu maa kranti also thought that what am I doing to my suhag am I right and then her brains also went on the KKs trip. Oh god when will they think without their ego and I am perfectly right kind of a feel.
morningdew thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: skeptical

While my kudi is having second thoughts about what she's doing to her 'suhaag', the very same 'suhaag' is having sinister designs on her. He wants to have her jailed because she is the cause of his father's illness.

That Rat !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
He is following her and not letting her out of his sight so that he can get some evidence that he can use against her. 🤢
Wah !! Kya family hai !! The parents may have a change of heart because my lass kinda saved the bull's life. But the bull's son?? Nah !!!!!!!!!!!!!! He is an ingrate. A thoroughbred demented ingrate.
And my kudi is in the kitchen. Once again she is frying (the viewer's bheja) and making dal (?) & the WPB is back in action. 😡

Yuck!!! Is this whats happening? Glad am not able to view the show these days.. and as it is, I have had nothing to comment these past few days.. the kind of crap which is being doled out..and btw, what happened of the fainting in Raj's arms Skep??
Had read abt that yday..
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: morningdew

Yuck!!! Is this whats happening? Glad am not able to view the show these days.. and as it is, I have had nothing to comment these past few days.. the kind of crap which is being doled out..and btw, what happened of the fainting in Raj's arms Skep??
Had read abt that yday..

Ena it was a major blooper actually😆..yesterday we saw Kranti fainting in Raj's arms and were celebrating😆but today we saw Raj coming inside the room and Kranti is nowhere😕..Creatives think we all r dumb and uneducated people watching this show😡😆
But trust me the show is going in right direction now😉😆..so watch it...Pro-Raj camp is in danger again😭😆..
I m saying this because I don't want Rajbir to become a Loverboy and start understanding his wife in just one day...this will sound like an Ekta Mata soap where a hero becomes Mahaan in just 1 episode miraculously😆..
Today the positive was that both Raj and Kranti had similar thoughts😉.....First we saw Raj thinking whether he is doing the right thing by getting Kranti arrested😕 and then he again thinks why not as she deserves it;Kranti too first thinks whether she is doing the right thing by defeating her husband😕 and then she thinks why not as country comes before husband😃...So basically the change in their heart is happening slowly but steadily😉😳..
I m sure noone will want Raj to change all of a sudden...Raj should transform but only when he truely believes that Britishers r a curse for this country while KKs r the ones blessing in disguise😃...That day I m sure he will rectify all his mistakes and Pro-Raj camp will b proud of that moment😛..So lets hv some patience here😳 ...I think the story is going in right direction now with Raj taking extreme measures against Kranti😃...Only when the story reaches to its extreme limits,a new beginning willl happen na😉😛..
I m sure Skepti and Anshu r ready with all their weapons for World War 5😉😆😆..Ena please come with your weapons also😭...oh and did I tell u Raj looked the hottest today😉😆..I m sure even Skepti will agree with this😆
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jyoti06

I m sure Skepti and Anshu r ready with all their weapons for World War 5😉😆😆..Ena please come with your weapons also😭...oh and did I tell u Raj looked the hottest today😉😆..I m sure even Skepti will agree with this😆

Jyoti,

We were always ready with our weapons and they are fully loaded. Tell me when did he not look hot 😉 just that his actions stumps us and make us hit him with dandas 😆
Bugger thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
jyoti even we dun want raj to change in one day .....but then he shud b wat he was!! aage badne ke bajajye woh peeche jaa raha hai without any logic and thts wat bothering me!!
raj never hated kranti ....he juss didnt like her way n moreover she ws cuming in his way! he never thot of hurting her directly .......watever happnened ,he never knew bout it! andwhen he saw teh scars he regretted! ....whenever he cud see he felt her pain and at time he got attracted to her too!! but now everything is vanished!!
he was arrogant ,intelligent ,self respected and a caring guy .............but now ....he is arrogant , dumb with no dignity .....and i cant see his caring nature any more!!
so my point is .......the basic chacter is changed ......and we cant see any connection of it frm the past!! and if now he strts caring n all ....it wont look logical ! whne kranti saved bauji's lif e.......it was a perfect opportunity .......of taking raj's character one step ahead ......
i dunno wat creatives r doing!! they r messing up the show!!
ranjnanarang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Ash, I agree with you that he never hated kranti but they never were directly related even. Now they are and her actions are affecting him directly. He use to feel a certain pull form her he does that even now. But then there are issues close to his heart (his famylies honour, his dads Rbship) Which Kranti is hitting on directly. I feel on that accord him being bad to her is justified. And yes he will do a U-turn very soon. Infact even I dont aprove of his mean ways at all but then it is quite normal at this stage.

vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: an12345678

R trying to push K into a dungeon? Cool, he better do that and then the apparition of K should appear, haunting him for the rest of his life.

Is he saying contradictory things? As in I side with the truth and then doing the exact opposite? If not then he is being the "Real Meano" and I like that rather than seeing a fuzzy character.

So pro-Raj camp people, this is R for you and he has to be demolished. 😆 😆😆

😆 they will only build him up more with their comments