Antlers thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: xXStarryNightXx

Theatre wrote:

Does he know what's talking about? because first of all. Go watch and read what Pakistaani media has to say.

prejudice👎🏼
Never Respected Him and Never Will.
"Main wahan ke newspapers toh pardhta nahin lekin agar wahan pe aisi koi ghatna hoti hai toh kya woh log bolte hain ke hindustaniyon ne kiya""
Why Would They Blame Hindus for Blowing Up J.W. Marroirt, Killing BB and Mussaraf's Attacks?????????? Please Don't Utter Anything , You egocentric Man.
Before anyone gives me a warning, read what I have said. Nothing Offensive!!!!!!!!!

That's exactly what salman khan is saying, in pakistan if something happens, they don't say india did it .. then why is india blaming pakistan for the attacks!!!!!!!!!!! 😡

and for your info. some journalist went to india from america, and found out that india has the MOST terrorist in its country, which india public doesn't know...

so ppl should think before they speak and blame some country or some person...

i'm not taking side, because no matter what the country is innocent lives are taken, so government/public should take action, instead of blaming others....!!!!

why would Pakistan blame India for that bombing? tell me? why? Indians don't go Invade people's country and start attacking them and those terrorists that are in India come from Pakistaan. Pakistaan is a terror country only thing that they ever do with the terrorist group is Banning them. how is that going to help. they will make another group eventually. why can't they just kill those people who are killing innocent people. the one thing i don't get it people are actually supporting them.
No respect for any country like this what so ever...
ISano thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i agree with u on one thing only .. "why can't they just kill those people who are killing innocent people."

Originally posted by: Theatre

why would Pakistan blame India for that bombing? tell me? why? Indians don't go Invade people's country and start attacking them and those terrorists that are in India come from Pakistaan. Pakistaan is a terror country only thing that they ever do with the terrorist group is Banning them. how is that going to help. they will make another group eventually. why can't they just kill those people who are killing innocent people. the one thing i don't get it people are actually supporting them.

xXStarryNightXx thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Theatre wrote:

How do you know that those terrorist are coming from pakistan, by having muslim names doesn't mean that they're from pakistan or are muslims... also, to make muslims bad in front of others, any terrorist would change their name to any muslim names, so that doesn't mean that they ARE muslim.........

btw, Pakistan is NOT a terrorist country, b/c if you actually read newspaper from other country or even in india you can learn how many terrorist there are in INDIA!!!
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
my advise for mr salman to go and reside there na.....My country doent need ppl like him....khate yahan ki hain gaate wahan ki hain........waise bhi who the hell care abt his views......he himself is a killer of innocent ppl
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: xXStarryNightXx

How do you know that those terrorist are coming from pakistan, by having muslim names doesn't mean that they're from pakistan or are muslims... also, to make muslims bad in front of others, any terrorist would change their name to any muslim names, so that doesn't mean that they ARE muslim.........

btw, Pakistan is NOT a terrorist country, b/c if you actually read newspaper from other country or even in india you can learn how many terrorist there are in INDIA!!!

there r enough proove they were frm pak.......can u give me any proove they were not frm pak?????
and we know abt our country very much...how many terrorists r there and who sponser them😉 and we know how to handle them.......instead of telling us abt our country u better to worry abt ur country.......