Situation Analysis-wt Nupur went thru

patroclus thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

hey guys!!! me back with another post!!!

"And now presenting....Mayank and Nupur" Nupur heard the announcer say. As soon as she heard it, a violent spasm of nervousness and fear hit Nupur. Her mind was numb with tension. She had been eagerly anticipating this moment since the day the talent parade had been declared and now she felt that she had ruined it all herself. If only Mayank would have read her letter!
She took a shaky step towards the stage and swallowed hard. She was absolutely clueless as to how she would face the audience alone. Panic peirced her brain like a sharp sword. She heard the audience screaming out their name...waiting to see them perform. Nupur's forehead creased with worry. 'How will I do this?' she thought.Suddenly, she got a glimpse of Dia standing near the wings and decided that it was high time she told her the truth.
She softly approached Dia. "Hey babes, tum yahaan ho?" said Dia in a disgusted tone. "Tumhara naam announce ho gaya hai...stage pe jaao!" "par dia..." began Nupur "Mayank..."
"Mayank toh already stage pe hai" said Samrat. "Kya?" Nupur said and finally glanced at the stage. Her mouth went hanging open with amazement,shock and disbeleif. There mayank was in his shiny black outfit ready to perform for the Talent parade. Nupur was torn between pleasure and amzement. Tears of joy streamed down her face...she simply couldn't beleive her eyes!!
okay...this was a small analysis of what Nupur went through before the performance...
Hope u guys lyk it...
-Rohini-

bubblygurl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
its indeed very good.....

but what she went thru the performance :(

poor nupu
patroclus thumbnail
yep...u're ryt...which is y i did this situation analysis..
wat do u reckon...shud i do this more often....
u knw pick up sum situations frm mjht n analyse them???
bubblygurl thumbnail
yaaa i guess u shud do tht often.>!!!!!

y dun u analyse of what she went thru the performance....

im soooooooooooooooooooooo moved by their performance....it rocked to the very core......but only if mayank smiled it wudve been better than the best
patroclus thumbnail
yea tru....though i lykd his personality man...
he was soo intense during the performance...
it gave his perosnality the agressive touch
ProdigalStudent thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Amazing analysis!!! šŸ‘ You're really good, you should seriously do this more often!!!
bubblygurl thumbnail
yeah agree....he was luking hotter in tht angry young man luk....but i dun want to c this luk for long plizzzzzzzzzz i beg the creatives....
patroclus thumbnail

don't worry...i'm positive that he will soon read the letter n forgive nupz

Raee_Salvatore thumbnail
grt analysis Ro.just amazing n done prfctly.cudnt have been better..hope u will do this more often.its just amazing.......
😃
Luv RaeešŸ¤—
patroclus thumbnail
thnxx a lottt!!!!
will do this more often then...