The show is taking place is Ahemabad. Sonu nigam enters singing ishq bina kya jina yaro and later sings jeene ke hai chaar din.Shaan welcomes sonu.Sonu praises the judges that they are doing thier job very well and says he is a fan of shaan.Today is scoring saturday and only one voice will be saved by the judges.
Round 1
1]Ravi
sings yeh dil deewana
sonu: you look better than me and everyone said ravi looks like sonu.
2]Saptaparna
sings chori chori
sonu:you sang very well and you all are very deserving.
3]Vipul
sings Tanhayee
sonu:asks vipul's age and says at this age you sings like that n what will happen when you turn 28.
4]Mallar
sings deewana
sonu; he sang very well and have a lot of potential
sukhi:you are a great person and singer and i m there for you always.
in this round monty and sukhi think vipul will lead and ismail says saptaparna might be leading.
Round 2
contestants
1]Ravi
sings with sonu tujhe lage na nazariya
Ravi's mom says that she is really happy to have 2 sons[ravi n sonu]
2]Saptaparna
sings suraj hua madham
sonu: you sang very well
ismmail: according to me she is VOI and she will be successful
sukhi: you are a very good singer
monty: this performance is better than previous one
3]vipul