ohhhhhh my god!!!!!!

VasuS thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago
..i first had a bated breath and then teary eyes and finally a wonderful smile.....ammmmmmmmmaaaaazzzzzing episode...arre i mean the one on thursday...i haven't waited to see an epi so much as i waited to see this and still it was JUST PERFECT.....naman looked wonderful...pia ,rano,pushkar and their looks to each other....llllooooovvvely!!!!...god!!! i thought it was pure magical....i/we have waited so so so long for this day....and this time creatives did not disappoint us....it was nad plans to be more so romanic,warm and absolutely wonderful...it was great to have all in the episode..as in all present...and jai's de3speration,shock,longing,helplessness...amazingly portrayed by ram...👏..and gurdeep....she was wonderful absolute wonderful👏👏...and both jai and bani together👏....both ram and gurdeep DO complement each other very well...both in acting as well as looking good together....i was speechless for a llllong while after i saw the epi...ab dekho...not that speechless😆😆...suffice it to say...i loved it....absolutely,positively...yaar yeh monday kab aayega....it really does deserve to be zee no.1 ..

kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
yes every body alive again from thursday after the magical episode 😉 for example me long time no post only press the thankyou button but today i feel like yes this the time to write something i am back again thanx zee tv
rpmenon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
So true...I was thinking that they maybe planning on a reunion on the last day of KS.Thankfully,that was not the case.
SuganthiS thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
Loved the episode! Every actor/character potrayed his/her part beautifully and the creatives got all of them in one frame! The whole episode was shot well and not hurriedly!
Now I am waiting for Monday, for JB to have their proper reunion!!
Edited by suganthirani - 17 years ago
tina28 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes we all alive again......Thanks to our Ekta Kapoor👏👏
sleeplessangel thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I just can't get enough of this episode. It was done way more beautifully than I could ever imagine. Can't wait for Monday -- hope they show some nice scenes between JB first, and then JB and the kids later. I was not expecting it to come so nicely and soon. I will keep on watching it over the weekend. Just too mindblowing for words. Yeah for JB. 👏 Ram and Gurdeep's expressions were 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 I hope this episode of KS hits #1 on the charts. I had always hoped that Jigyasa would be cornered and would have to spill out the truth, but I never thought it would happen. And OMGoodness, it really happened. I had also wished that JIgyasa would reap what she sowed, ie. that she becomes lonely and that she does not open her vrath after seeing her husband's face (although I have no idea when they remarried as far as I know they are divorced and she calls herself JIgyasa Walia), which was what she was wishing for Bani. I never imagined my wish would come true. No worries though, that crap won't stay hungry she is probably out there somewhere busy gobbling up food and stuffing her witch face😆😆😆. Hope she rots in hell, but I think she will be back like a dirty penny.
Don't understand Vicky though, it seems like he looks really ashamed at how he treated Bani, or is ashamed at the way his mother treated his father and Bani, or feels left out now that Ganga and Krishna have their mother and he is that kid because of whose mother Bani suffered, or he is turning negative, which I hope is not the case. I guess time will tell!
jeenal20 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
this is like a second life to KS
VasuS thumbnail

Originally posted by: rpmenon

u still alive?? 😃

arre i almost died waiting to see the epi...almost 1 and 1/2-2 days after it was aired....but...i have already seen it 5 times and will see it atleast 10-15 more times during the weekend😆....i am sooooo in jb lala land....and btw....will u stop saying ks is going to end in jan....weekend to guzarta nahin...she is talking about it going off air....
kornofuli..welcome back....
VasuS thumbnail
jeenal and tina...yes this epi and to a little extent the wed one...has really infused new enthu in even the most jaded ks fan....
suganthi...that is also what i liked that there were no body doubles...all actors were physically present together to do the scenes...no cheat shoot...all looked good and acted good...bani is actually looking rumpled and quite distressed when she thinks jai went away...so overall quality of the end product is good....
sleeplessangel...haan i agree with all u said except perhaps jigs...i don't think she is going anywhere....and its good i do like jigs when played by ash i hated it when she had been replaced...
Gingerly thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

For me that was the best episode in a looong time. RK expressions, GK expressions and the moment between RK and GK 😍 were priceless.