MohitSanayaFan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago
he kept saying hes doing this for himself, sammy never fails. initially sam wanted gunjan to sing since he was mesmerized by her voice. after she failed to sing on stage, sam felt as if he failed too. due to his ego, he decided to bring gunjan on stage because if he didnt, he would look bad too. so its part ego and part appreciation for gunjan. dia will exploit just one or two things sam said in favor of everything else. dia will take full advantage because sammy sortaallowed her to. but now i feel hes helping gunjan because somewhere he cares for her.

but who will support/help sam when trouble comes? benji? uday? 😕

i still dont think gunjan will be furious (that is what mayank will be) its not her personality to blow up.

she will get praise and confidence after singing. sammy, dia cannot take that away from her. u know, samy's punishment should be that no one cares for him after the talent parade. that would go well with what gunjan asked him- - famous hoke tumne kya paliye hai. if gunjan can manage to give him a cold shoulder too, that would be the best. he would learn something.

the challenege/bet doesnt need to become the centerpoint. 😊

piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 17 years ago
@ kanika di- Aww di how can i not to get ur point..? after all at times we used to Be that serial's big fan right ?*WINK*
& Yup i agree totally..sammy is chiiller but wid killer dude hahahaha..