Muskaan did(i) it (Article)

rida_ranbir thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Muskaan Mihani (Mandy of Yeh Merri Life Hai) had been eager to play a lead role since four years. Little did she know that she would get lucky only by replacing her younger sister Rishika.

Producers Tony and Deeya Singh had called Rishika for an audition to play the lead role in their upcoming show, Jugni Chali Jalandhar .

Muskaan decided to accompany Rishika to the auditions and the rest as they say is history. Instead of Rishika, Muskaan was asked to play the lead role (Jugni) in the show. However, there is no bitterness between the two sisters.

Rishika said, ?I am very happy for Muskaan. She wanted to play the lead since a long time.? An elated Muskaan said, ?I am happy to be working for Tony and Deeya. They have always made good shows. As for Rishika, she is my darling sister and she has a great future on television.?
Edited by prettysorath - 16 years ago

noru thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for sharing!
I miss her as Sapna!
rida_ranbir thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I alssO miss her yaar !! she waz v.cute !!
nirali_shah91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx alottttttttttttt appreciate it!@!!!! 😃