1Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 20th Oct 2025
SECRET OUTT 20.10
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
DO PHOOL DO MALA 21.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
Anupamaa 20 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Should Sidharth Malhotra just quit acting?
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo, November '25 || Sign-up OPEN
Diwali Dhamaka: Why does Vicky look so much like Nawazuddin Siddiqui?
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
Ibrahim Ali Khan Admits Nadaaniyan Was A Bad Film
13 years Student of the year
Veteran Actor Asrani Passes Away
Indian tv Blockbuster ! Parvati & Tulsi : The OG Bahus Mahasangam Epi
Mihir is a loser
Okkkkkk..yesterday I didn't catch the epi due to all the guest deciding to visit at 8:30 pm and missed The Prem Hug and today when I sat with a little expectation(after battling sadness of our Ganapati leaving) , I got this crap epi. Life is soooooooo unfair. But I am downloading yesterday's hug so all is good! I will post yesterday's Pathshala sometime this weekend 😊
Here is today's Lesson🤓:1. RR has smartness attacks in between..or maybe it was just his secretary's love talking..anyway, he knows that Veera place is in the dumpster. Yeah! We kept saying that since her entry but no one listened to us! But at least he spoke something worth mentioning this time even if it's to show his secretary that their love is safe.2. RR and his secretary have a weird telepathy. He wanted sweets and Seccu had already kept a box of mithai in his room. 😲Wow kya pyaar hain..kya dulaar hain. Veera seekho kuch, you GFN Taklu ki beti.3. RR was playing Mortal Combat(It's an awesome game) when talking to Veera and I bet he was imagining her and Lallu when killing the enemies. I used to do that too for people I didn't like. 🤣4. Prem..Prem..Prem such a good brother to his GFN Sis Veera. He is still hurt over Veera lying about RR to him but he didn't ask any explanations from her. If you noticed..he looks hurt/saddened when Veera is walking down to talk with Lallu. Poor Prem...Here is Jadoo ki Jhappi from me 🤗 and My chonu monu Prem.😃5. Bauji the cowji accepted Veera's apology so quickly..and here Prem had to let his Heer fly away and stuff to be accepted in the family again. Unfair6. Biji🤢 shown a lot today..I actually got an over dose of Biji AND Harman..well Harman I can tolerate these days but Biji? Nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii *breaking imaginery bangles..less messy😃* Me is so thoughtful na?😃 Anyway this Biji is now Lallu's Daijaan? WTH? Juneja's ke badalte rishtey, by God; my God. She is happy that Lallu accepted Veera's rishta with RR so soon. Well actually so am I...the sooner Veera leaves the better for ALL of us.😃7. Biji forgot Harman in the marriagable list 😆 I am not surprised..I mean the way Harman used to behave..it would have been a miracle if he had gotten any girl but fortunately for him..his soul mate...Blank Meher is there for him😃 Now Harman doesn't look like a chalta phirta U-No-Poo advertisement😃8. Prem blushing when his and Heer's marriage was being talked about by Biji😳Awwwwwwww 😳9. Harman yawning like he was crying😕 and umm..how come Harman the lawyer is making the quotes for the contract bid? That's the BOD (Board of Directors) job or the executive who is handling the contract. Important bids are decided by BOD's not the firms lawyers. And besides how come a Hotel is competing for a contract Bid? These creatives don't know B of Business! Hotels don't compete for contracts..they make bids for other firm like tourist agency's to profit from their hotels by sending tourists to them and stuff.10. Meher and Harman are now official friends 🥱 Ya sorry but I found today's HM scene a bit boring...I guess I kept high expectations after the library scene. Stupid me.11. Meher can make coffee. Yay for her! But Harman wanted to impress her with his coffee making talent and so he told her to make him make it😆 Harman knows the path to Meher's heart is through her stomach 🤣 Smarty Pants Harman 🤣12. Harman wanted Prem's best wishes? Aashirwad? Why didn't he just call Prem then? Why did he have to go to his room and then steal his coat? 😵13. Biji again! Argggggggggg! Someone kill her! Oh wow😲 Veera did try to kill her by giving her a nice powerful push but darn the woman didn't die and uparse..she gave some awful dialogues about Veera and some unfortunate invisible guy and some more aweful dialogue about her being some tuti futi building? Ohmigosh...I need poison..for Biji😃 Her sense of humour is worse than Lallu and that's saying something. Even Heer and Meher looked shocked and then amused at her sense of humour.14. Prem brought Ganapati in the house..awwwwwww..such a beautiful one too😃...so emotional for me coz today itself I did visarjan of our Ganapati 😠*sniff*15. Why are Kul's children always running in circles like a dog runs behind its own tail?😕 Where is she btw? Did she divorce the children and run away with RamPyaare the driver?😕 Or did Dheer murder her by mistake and went underground?16. Awwww..Gaya3 called Prem her sone sone puttar 😳😃😆17. Lallu prayed to Ganapati for good things..especially the Prem-Heer part was good 😉😃 Heer looked really happy when he said that but Prem looked kinda blank😕18. Preet was very sleepy during Lallu's speech/prayer to Ganapati. 😆 He swayed in his place and looked half asleep 🤣19. Harman confused over the bidsUghh..I am going to KILL those creatives and writers! They don't know anything about business then why do they bother showing it? When a person is going for a bid then they take a team coz bidding business is very complicated..and sometimes they also have to change the bids at last moment. Also when bidding the leader always rechecks the quotes and everything else in the proposal. It's called common business sense!
20. Harman and Prem having a Misunderstanding soon over the contract business I think. Coz I am sure that Prem changed the file with the highest quotes and Harman will realize it.Ok Pathshala Khatam! Free Ice-creams and cakes and cookies for the weekend! 😃 See you all on Monday!~Triv🤓
Great pathshala as usual!!! I'm happy w/ watever they give us as long Premeer r 2gether...but they need 2 tone down biji (who is like a billion times more annoying than lallu)...she was better off in Kisna (at least we couldn't notice her much)! Oh well, we can't always hav wat we want...We should start an andolan to get BIJI replaced!!!!