muscleprotein thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
eeks then she looks grotesque😛!! Thank heavens, I cannot say this of any other character 😃

Moderator's Note:
Refrain from commenting on stars on their physical attributes.

Edited by Bhaskar.T - 17 years ago
Mrignaini thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: muscleprotein

eeks then she looks grotesque😛!! Thank heavens, I cannot say this of any other character 😃

As far as I'm aware, no actor is supposed to be bashed based on physical appearance.

Moderator's Note:
Its now too many times that you have been warned not to retort on the thread. Use report button. This is the last time you are being requested. Next time we'll be now forced to take action.

Edited by Bhaskar.T - 17 years ago
stylishgal thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thanx for the pix..
she surely needs to knock off a few pounds.
muscleprotein thumbnail

Originally posted by: sandali_

As far as I'm aware, no actor is supposed to be bashed based on physical appearance.

I agree, the word 'grotesque' was not to describe the physical attribute , but to say thsi style does not suit her 😕
rajkin thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sacchai par comment gunaah hai kya
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I think shobha is preggers......
muscleprotein thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajkin