sweet_shagun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: *VaVaVoom14*

MDTBBB ka set wil b answered late😆

Name 15 you wanna go 😃😆

Mumbai , repeat 15 times😆

Name 14 movies you like

DDLJ, HumTum, While You Were SLeeping, KKHH, JWM,TiTanic,Never Been Kissed, Catch Me if you can, Ishq Vishq, HAHK,MPK,TAxi No 9211,You Have got a mail,Harry Portter(all series),Alladin(movie)

Name 13 things you like to do
Juu nw Makingsiggies, habing fun, reading good novels, watching tv, watching movies, listening music, dancing, talking,swimming,chatting, and learning new things etc etc!!

Name 12 artist/bands you like

Toomany cant list 12

Name 11 friends

I hab many frnds cant list only 11

Name 10 songs you like
Ohh ya out of many

Kal ho Na Ho, DDLJ(all songs), KKHH all songs-done 10😆

Name 9 animals you like
All animals if they rnt scary😆😆😆

Name 8 things you've done this month
Bugg u, posted captions, made siggies, watch kk, ate food , chatted, shopping done, bugged nish, biggest thing watch grahasti as well😆

Name 7 shows you like
Wowie

Kumkum(just for SuKk),Kutumb,Ramyana(old n new bth),KHNK,jersy no 10,tom and jerry, alladin,Mahabharat(BRCHOPRA cant remember wht i saw but recently repeats were shown😆😆😆thoda bahut they r good strange😆😆😆)

Name 6 ice-cream flavors you like

Vanila,choclate and all

Name 5 names you like
No comments there rmany

Name 4 foods you like
Burger, Pizza, Chips, tikka😆

Name 3 of your favorite colors
There r many chari😆😆😆

Name your 2 best friends
.many to list😆

Name your ..1 lover/crush/boyfriend/husband 😆

SRK-->when i saw ddlj😳 and Husein(long time crush when i saw him in his first show was on zee i think cant remember long time back)😳

Luv,

Shagun

sweet_shagun thumbnail
@Nitz:Thanchu yaar but its not fun to b grlled rather fun griling others!!

@Reshu:Coz ur never there when i make siggies u go in ur own world of dreams chari chirkut!!

Luv,

Shagun
sweet_shagun thumbnail

Higlight ur answer in black....for me to make out. You hav to choose...one option among the 4...!!

Ya why did u cme here mdtb grilling ur ss with such a long question paper

1) I prefer to be counselled individually.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

2) I need complete quietness to read or study.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

3) I usually do things in a planned, systematic way.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

4) I prefer to be in a group.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

5) I have the ability to listen to music or television and study at the same time.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

6) I enjoy doing or learning math.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

7) I am absentminded.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

8) I prefer to have visual instructions with examples.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

9) I prefer to listen to rock music.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

10) When I have to assemble something, I read the directions first.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

11) I can easily remember verbal material.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

12) I enjoy interacting with others.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

13) I become uneasy during long verbal explanations.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

14) I enjoy joking around.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

15) When I set goals for myself, it helps me to keep from procrastinating.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

16) I enjoy doing or learning algebra.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

17) I am organized.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

18) I like to write or read fiction.
Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

19) I organize things to show relation.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

20) I like to read.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

21) I would choose doing a summary over doing an outline.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

22) I do well at geometry.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

23) When I experience confusion, I go with my "gut" instinct.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

24) If I were a detective, I would do well.
Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

25) I like things such as instructions to be done verbally.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

26) When I am giving directions to someone, I prefer to draw them a map than to explain verbally how to get somewhere.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

27) It is easy for me to lose track of time.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

28) I do well at things involving music such as playing an instrument or singing.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

29) I do not like to joke around.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

30) I like "well-structured" assignments more than I like assignments that are "open-ended".
Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

31) People consider me absentminded.
Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

32) The things that I have specifically studied are the only things that I will usually remember.
Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

33) I am spontaneous and unpredictable.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

34) I enjoy drawing.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

35) I can solve problems immediately and not know why my answer is correct.
Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

36) I like to listen to classical music.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

37) When I am talking, I use a lot of gestures.
Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

38) I enjoy creating my own drawings and images.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

39) When I have to make tough decisions, I write down the pros and cons.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

40) Hypnotism does affect me, or I think it would.
Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

41) I have thought of becoming a poet, politician, architect, or dancer.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

42) I think that adhering to a schedule is boring.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

43) I like getting all of the facts before I make any decisions.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

44) I do well at expressing myself using words.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

45) I enjoy writing or reading non-fiction.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

46) When I am trying to go somewhere, I am usually late.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

47) I do not like to follow directions.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

48) When I lose something, I retrace my steps and try to remember where I saw it last.
Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

49) I create and keep "to-do" lists.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

50) When I forget someone's name, I go through the alphabet until I remember it.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

51) I have thought about becoming a lawyer, librarian, mathematician, lab scientist, or doctor.
Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

52) When I look at a person, I am able to tell if they are guilty or not.
Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

53) I like being able to learn through the method of free exploration.
Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

54) I do well at spelling.

Often
Some
Occasionally
Rarely

Q 55. How can you drop a raw egg onto a concrete floor without cracking it? First will boil the egg then drop it

Q 56. If it took eight men ten hours to build a wall, how long would it take four men to build it? 5

Q 57. Approximately how many birthdays does the average Japanese woman have? Same as the Japanese Men do

Q 58. If you had three apples and four oranges in one hand and four apples and three oranges in the other hand, what would you have? 7 of apples and orranges which i am ready to sell to rishboat fruits vegetable is his department

Q 59. How can you lift an elephant with one hand? DUnno

Q 60. How can a man go eight days without sleep? coz they sleep rest of the days so they can b awake for minimum 8 days

Q 61. Why it is impossible to send a telegram to Washington today? becoz am bsy with a question paper

Q 62. If you throw a red stone into the blue sea what it will become? remains blue

Q 63. What often falls but never gets hurt? Love

Q 64. What is that no man ever saw which never was but always will be? air

Q 65. What looks like half apple? red faces

Q 66. What can you never eat for breakfast? heavy meal

Q67. What gets wet with drying? skin

Q 68. What 3 letters change a girl into a woman? maturity,understanding and lobe

Q 69. What happened when wheel was invented? we become lazy and use wheel to travel

Q 70. Why is it easy to weigh a fish? i dunno lets try

Q 71. Why does a bike rest on its leg? coz its his only sahara

Q 72. Bay of Bengal is in which state? Bengal

73-Last time u literally rolled on the floor? today
74-Last time u got wet in rain?yesterday
75-Last time u sang a song?2 days back
76-Last time u banged ur head on the wall/desk?NEVER
77-Last time u said i love u to someone?Today to my mom
78-Last time u sneezed?today bad cold
79-Last time u typed the word "the"?today
80-Last time u said bubyee?today
81-Last time u spend money on sth?today
82-Last time u bought something (name it)?today, cadbury choclates
83-Last time u said idiot?day before
84-Last time u said dumbo?today
85-Last time u said sweets?today
86-Last time u ate a chocolate?today
87-Last time u went to a party?last week
88-Last time u felt like dancing?today
89-Last time u felt like partying?always
90-Last time u felt like going onto the beach? sighs when it rains
91-Last time u when felt like watching tom n jerry fight?always
92-Last time u wanted to pull ur best friends leg?today
93-Last time u wanted to show off?never
94-Last time u SMS'd someone (whom - mention)?2 days back to my BF
95-Last time u called some one (whom - mention)?today my BF
96-Last time u checked ur cellphone if u have any SMS or miss call?today
97-Last time u slept on ur desk while chatting?7th July making a bday thread
98-Last time u watched TV?today
99-Last time u saw any romantic scene of ur fav jodi (Telly/Bolly)?today(Watched ddlj andsukk vdos)
100-Last time u watched powerpuffgirls?a month back
101-Last time u said _____ ( ur fav actor/crush) is mine (urs)?i dunt say others do
102-Last time u went for a walk?yesterday
103-Last time it rained in ur city (when)?yesterday
104-Last time u felt tired and why?yesterday lot of patients and me alone
105-Last time u felt like going on a date and with whom? Husein today when i watched another sukk scene
106-Last time u felt like sending someone on date and whom? Chips wid andy
107-Last time u saw SRK?today watched DDLJ
108-Last time u saw 'Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi'? couple of months back accidently
109-Last time u dreamed about a bhoot? 3months back
110-Last time u used >> 😉 ?today
111-Last time u used >> 👏 ?yesterday
112-Last time u used >> 😳 ?today
113-Last time u used >> ⭐️ ?2 days back
114-Last time u used >> 😡 ?today
115-Last time u used >> ?last week
116-Last time u used >> 😲 ?today
117-Last time u used >> 😲 ?today
118-Last time u used >> 🥱 ?yesterday
119-Last time u made a siggy?today
120-Last time u looked the calender?yesterday
121-Last time u clicked ur pic?last week
122-Last time u had a haircut?2 weeks back
123-Last time u brushed ur teeth?today
124-Last time u brushed ur hair?today
125-Last time u wore the color blue?yesterday
126-Last time u yawned?yesterday
127-Last time u looked at urself in mirror?today
128-Last time u fought with ur siblings?yesterday i lost
129-Last time u broke my heart?never
130-Last time u broke cow's heart?never
131-Last time u went for a drive?few month hab passed by
132-Last time u were pissed off?yesterday
133-Last time u felt/ said, "Yes! the whole world is mine"?today
134-Last time u felt like flying in the sky?today
135-Last time u were happiest the most?am alwyas happy
136-Last time u felt like killing someone?NEVER
137-Last time u felt like crying ur heart out?cant remember
138-Last time u felt like, 'yes its finished...now nothing can happen'?today finally finished a mch awaited req
139-Last time u wore socks?last year
140-Last time u wore joggers?couple of months back
141-Last time u wore sandels?everyday
142-Last time u jeans?yesterday
143-Last time u felt like beating someone wid sandel?i think few months back when a stupid man was hitting stray dogs i intervened as well
144-Last time u like beating someone wid danda? never
145-Last time u slapped someone? yesterday send burger a slap via msnger
146-Last time u gave kissie to someone?yesterday to a frnd before going offline
147-Last time u said 'Oh No..!!'? today when i saw this set again
148-Last time u said 'Why me'? today when i saw this set again
149-Last time u said ' Oh shut up'? today i said sharap to burger as usual
150-Last time u felt like really hugging an online friend?today
151-Last time u really felt like giving a tight puppy to an online friend?yesterday
152-Am i good at grilling?ya u rock
153-By now u are grilled like a full chicken roast or a leg piece? Leg peice
154-Do u agree i am the best griller on I-F?Yea
155-Complete the songs below with your own lyrics:

a) Ankhein mein teri....kachra hain
b) Jab koi baat....sambal jaaye picture khatam ho jaaye
c) Main agar kahun....main thak gayi itne saare answers karke phas gayi
d) Ajeeb dastan hai yeh....gaurantee nahin kab hoga khatam
e) Ladki kyun na jaane kyun... hamesha rocking hoti hain
f) Tujhe dekha toe yeh...grilling hain kaisa sanam
g) Tum paas aye.... toh hum door chale gaye
h) Chura liya hai tumne jo..... toh questions abb tumhari grilling ki baari bhi aayegi soon

156. What are u doing right now?answering questions

157. What were u doing before answering my set?answering another set
158. What is the time right now?8.08pmIST
159. How many windows do u have opened up along with my question set window?6
160. How many chat windows do u have opened up at this very moment?3
161. What is the color of your mouse pad?black
162. Name one thing which is on your right n one on your left at this moment?when will this never ending set get over
163. Get up from where u are sitting...walk five steps to your right....den turn left....move five steps ahead....turn left n cum back to your seat. How much time did u take to perform this task? 35r443 hours
164. What is the color of your clothes u wearing right now? Pink and white
165. If you get kidnapped by DON....whom do u expect to rescue you and how? Scenario to be explained. 😊 I wud blackmail her ebm and then escape she seems tough but she isnt atleast to her ss
166. When u cook chicken in spinach...what does the chicken say? ewwww moma bachaao
167. Your favorite possessions? My family, friends, loved ones, and things i have
168. One thing u regret in life?Nothing
169. How is life treating u nowadays?awsome
170. At what time did u wake up in the morning today? 10 am
171. At what time did u sleep last night?3am

172. The questions till now I have asked'they seem to be easy kya? i dunno

173. Am I bothering you? urnt the question paper are

174. Are u expecting another set from me? I hope no

175. If you boil one egg in 1 minute, how minutes will :WIll what!!!!

Luv,

Shagun

Edited by sweet_shagun - 17 years ago