awww ready to see Heer in SAREE???

Rehana86 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago
AWWW i m soooo waiting to see heer in saree as in today's epi gaye3 said she wants all her daughters to wear her sarees...........gosh i m damn excited.......hope ekta gives a fashionable and exquisite saree to heer and NOT SOMETHING BORROWED FROM SOME OTHER ACTRESS that she has done with dj and ash 😡
luv
rehana

Aanandaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Awwww SM, Me me dying to see her in a sari too...I want an exquisite and dignified sari on her not some nautanki types like the one that dirtbag was wearing...😳...Hopefully tera woh naughty beta will not get distracted with his bipolar sister and her slapfest and go after Heer to whereever she went and help her select a nice sari for herself and er, may be help her get ready too..😍

zindagi0071 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I am also waiting to see HEER in saari......lekin mujhe chinta ho rahi hai, kyunki whenever EKTA's bahus start wearing saaris, then they become "sati-saavitris"......u know what I am talking abt.......
~Rinki~ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
aaah yesh...am more than ready to see heer in a sari...
hope they give her a good one which suits her instead of one that someone already used before...seeing as they seem to be doing that a lot...hmm clothes shortage?
anyway heer in a sari....nd prem starin at her like a lovesick puppy! lolz
Rehana86 thumbnail

Originally posted by: raksha.l

Awwww SM, Me me dying to see her in a sari too...I want an exquisite and dignified sari on her not some nautanki types like the one that dirtbag was wearing...😳...Hopefully tera woh naughty beta will not get distracted with his bipolar sister and her slapfest and go after Heer to whereever she went and help her select a nice sari for herself and er, may be help her get ready too..😍

oyee hoyeee....fingers crossed......appki muh mein ghee shakkar diiii☺️.............how i wish he helped her in getting ready😍.....ekta r u listenning yaar???
luv
rehana
Rehana86 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~Rinki~

aaah yesh...am more than ready to see heer in a sari...

hope they give her a good one which suits her instead of one that someone already used before...seeing as they seem to be doing that a lot...hmm clothes shortage?
anyway heer in a sari....nd prem starin at her like a lovesick puppy! lolz

awwww **high five**........i don't blame my son for that yaar😳
luv
rehana
Rehana86 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zindagi001

I am also waiting to see HEER in saari......lekin mujhe chinta ho rahi hai, kyunki whenever EKTA's bahus start wearing saaris, then they become "sati-saavitris"......u know what I am talking abt.......

don't think abt future yaar......otherwise hum log dukhi hi dukhi rehenge........soooo smileeeeeee😃 as we all r impatiently waiting to see heer in saree and prem falling for her all over again😳
luv
rehana
Rehana86 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharan_p

usually heer just disappears but this time she actually told her future mom in law where she is going.............and i cant wait to see her in a saree!

i knowwww yaar......hope ekta doesn't ruin our happiness as she is way too good at it
luv
rehana
zindagi0071 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tania86

don't think abt future yaar......otherwise hum log dukhi hi dukhi rehenge........soooo smileeeeeee😃 as we all r impatiently waiting to see heer in saree and prem falling for her all over again😳
luv
rehana

okie, Rehan, sounds perfect.......will think positive......
-Liana- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Y dont u understand indirectly she was informing her would b hubby Prem tht she is going upstair 2 get ready😆