WildGloss thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
Omg i cant waiit. : )
Here are my questions. 😆
Meow in Jaane tu, Do you relate to her at all in real life? What attracted you to this film?
Meow& Ratz. Genelia and ______ ? Is there any special friend with whom you can walk in the dark knowing that he wont let you fall?
Are you planning to give up Telugu movies now that Bollywood has come your way?

Your onscreen chemistry with Imran Khan was remarkable, But i would like to know how well you gel with him offscreen?
If you could redo a role of any of the actresses in a bollywood movie, whose would it be?
Gundagardi in Jaane tu? Is genelia following Gundagardi or Gandhigiri in real life? 😆
- Mahi

Edited by WildGloss - 17 years ago
adonis thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vandu4ever

hey Genelia..
I loved ur acting in Jaane Tu.. mind-blowing😛
just one question...
Will u be my Bhabhi?😳 Will u marry my Sherriff Bhaiya?😳 He loves u lottt😳
love
~Vandu~

Hey Vandu, do you think I should propose or you?... Kya Zamana aaya.. Ghor Kaliyug... 😕😆

My message to Genie Baby,"'Keep smiling always, your smile is one of the deadliest and 1000 watt killing smile. Extremely infectious😳. Your smile infact brightens ones day. BTW, did I mention, I really envied that bloke Imraan Khan for once.. ask me why, he got a chance of a life time to act closely with you. Wish I was him 😭😆😆. Anyways keep in touch and in case you need the next mesmerizing hero for your next movie, you know Im always there and you can find me right here on IF. 😉😳.

A special song from me to you

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tVx_oingaZk&feature=related

😉😳😃My current favorite and it suits you and me aptly😉.

Good Luck sweetheart and God Bless you always. Sheriff Bhai 🤗"

Edited by adonis - 17 years ago
sweet_JAY_FAN thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Name ur favorite TV actors

hazel94 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wow cant wait
here r my q's
1) who is ur fav bollywood actor nd actress?
2)wat is ur all time fav song?
3) wat is ur fav song n scene from jaane tu ya jaane na?
4) is the character aditi similar to the real genelia?
5)who inspires/influences u the most?
someandme thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

edited :😳

Edited by sindhurd - 17 years ago
rheamalhotra123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Okay,my question would be:
Genelia, if given a chance to work with one of the two actors again,whom would you work with and why?
a)Imraan Khan
2)Akshaye Khanna
(You have to choose one)
someandme thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
OMG Genny will be on IF..😲..hey Genny i don't forgive u for stealing my heart with ur fentabulous action in BHOMMARILLU and many more telugu hit flicks incliding Janne tu of HINDI..chooo chweety wait for my questions..will edit soon..😆
I AM SO EXCITED 😆
EDITED :
Hey Genny first of all i wish u all the best for ur future projects what ever they r telugu or Hindi dear..🤗
My questions :
1. are u still interested to do telugu films after u got huge success in Hindi after a long time?
2. may i know which actor u were more comfortable while acting till date?
3. How was the experience working with Amir Khan production?
4. U and Siddu are good friends?
5. i still remember u cried in the 100 days function of Bhomaarillu when Siddu introduced u as a excellent performer and u tried to speak in Telugu...may i share those feelings at that moment u felt?
6. I watched ur recent telugu movie' Ready'..it's cool and u and Ram were perfect fit..May i know how was the experience working with Ram?
7. can u sing a song from Bhommrillu or Readyor jaane tu?
From Bhommarillu : apudo ipudo apudo kalgannane cheli or anysong u wish 😆
from READY : Ninne pelladathani fix ayipotha 😆
FROM JAANE TU : kabhi kabhi adithi..😳
thanx
sindhu
Edited by sindhurd - 17 years ago