ginak thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
hello hi my fav peep in the whole virtual world am back! Guess what it is raining heavily outside this lazy afternoon. I love rain, especially when it pours, late afternoon or night. There is something to beautiful, so fresh, so romantic about rain. Rain at night is soo awesome, so romantic. Rain in the afternoon is best enjoyed with a hot cuppa coffee and something spicy and hot to eat with it (lol and 😳some hawt company wud be most welcome). I sit back and enjoy and then my imagination kicks in and well this being the first afternoon of my killer weekend my mind wanders off to who else but Armaan and DMG and here I am!!
ooh it wud be such fun to see Armaan and Ridhima share some romantic moments in the rain na! 😳haai I wud be in dreamland for the whole week after that. Armi looks so hawt and handsome in the rain. The rain scene where he stands outside her house the whole night is so ossome. I just love it. He enjoys the water so much, makes me wish you know I cud be Ridhima and well enjoy a walk in the rain with Armi, splash around in puddles of water, make paper boats and leave em in the water and then look into those crystal clear wonderfully expressive eyes and lose myself in em. Aaaaaah there now am in dreamland.😍. please dont wake me up or bring me out of it and in the meantime imagine you are Armaan or Ridhima and let us know what romantic things you woud do. 😳well at least things you can share with us 😉
This is just a fun topic folks and i love both AR and well with rains around and A in the back of my mind i cudnt hlp but dream on ....... sigh!😳😳😳
Edited by ginak - 17 years ago

JahanpanahBond thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
yeah it wud b awsumm....i sooo wish if i cud b Riddhima jus fr one day😭😭
ifrahnaqash thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ginak

hello hi my fav peep in the whole virtual world am back! Guess what it is raining heavily outside this lazy afternoon. I love rain, especially when it pours, late afternoon or night. oh, i love it when it rains at night!! There is something to beautiful, so fresh, so romantic about rain. Rain at night is soo awesome, so romantic. exactlyyyyyyy!! it's soooo romantic! and guess guess, mujhe aise mausam mein kis ka khayal aata hai? of course, apne armidz ka! haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii cho chweeeeeet!! Rain in the afternoon is best enjoyed with a hot cuppa coffee and something spicy and hot to eat with it (lol and 😳some hawt company wud be most welcome). yea, like KSG, nahi?? aaahhhhhh! i think i'm gonna faint! I sit back and enjoy and then my imagination kicks in and well this being the first afternoon of my killer weekend my mind wanders off to who else but Armaan and DMG and here I am!!

ooh it wud be such fun to see Armaan and Ridhima share some romantic moments in the rain na! 😳haai I wud be in dreamland for the whole week after that. me 2!! imagine, both armidz dancing in the rain.. and then suddenly R ko thand lagti hai and then Armi puts his jacket on her.. or it can be his shirt as well.. Armi looks so hawt in his white vest!! haiii!! if only it happens!! 😍 Armi looks so hawt and handsome in the rain. The rain scene where he stands outside her house the whole night is so ossome. OMG OMG OMG OMG!! I still remember that scene!! *faints* I just love it. He enjoys the water so much, makes me wish you know I cud be Ridhima and well enjoy a walk in the rain with Armi, splash around in puddles of water, make paper boats and leave em in the water and then look into those crystal clear wonderfully expressive eyes and lose myself in em. Aaaaaah there now am in dreamland.😍. please dont wake me up or bring me out of it and in the meantime imagine you are Armaan or Ridhima and let us know what romantic things you woud do. 😳well at least things you can share with us 😉 ohhhhhh, i've even started imagining things!!😳 😳
This is just a fun topic folks and i love both AR and well with rains around and A in the back of my mind i cudnt hlp but dream on ....... sigh!😳😳😳 I love them too!! haii!!😳😳

Ginaaaaa, thank you soooooooooooooo much for putting up this post, yaar!! it really revived my love for Armidz which had started to fade off due to some stupid tracks!❤️
Edited by ifrahnaqash - 17 years ago
ginak thumbnail
yeah wudnt it. sigh!
ginak thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruti_c27

yeah it wud b awsumm....i sooo wish if i cud b Riddhima jus fr one day😭😭

yeah right wudnt it be ossom taking long walks in the rain with Armi and maybe stopping by on the way for a cup of hot tea and well just being with him.
ginak thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifrahnaqash

Ginaaaaa, thank you soooooooooooooo much for putting up this post, yaar!! it really revived my love for Armidz which had started to fade off due to some stupid tracks!❤️

ooh iffy but the present track is getting to be pretty romantic na with Armidz being so lovey dovey but am still glad i managed to revive your romance for armidz 👏👏tx for a wunderful reply 😃
ginak thumbnail
you know what i wud love to go get wet and then have an icecream with armi sooo cute na.
Asad-Kii-Arzoo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i wish i cud be ridz. i was dreaming of rainy day n in dat i was doing slow dance wid armi on d same song raat ka nashaa abhii................
n he was touching my face ,he was abt 2 kiss me but damn armi fone ringed n it was atul . armi den picked me up me on his arms n took me 2 car n made me sit in it.
creatives plzzzzzzzz listen make me ridz for 1 day atleast or give karan sum time coz i wanna spend sum lazy lamhe wid him