maitri505 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

the type of relationship that AR share... an with the intensity and passion that they love each other... it automatically makes me fall in love... with AR as a couple and it also makes me fall in love... with love!!! i loooooooooooooooooove the way the two care for each other... i die to have a guy who loves me the amount A loves R and also with the purity and passion with how A n R love each other.. according to me, its a DREAM relationship... in the sense... a relationship i'd die to have... whenever i think of love... or whenever someone asks me what is love... all i can think of is AR... what they share, is called love...every relationship has its own ups n downs.. its in destiny's hand to help you find the right person... but its in your habd to make that relationship work... destiny got AR together... it was in their hands whether they should let it work or not... they spent some time apart to see how life was without the other... they saw how it was.... MISERABLE... so they realised n finally confessed and are inseparable now... that is what i call THE POWER OF TRUE LOVE!!!! KUDOS TO YOU ARMAAN RIDDHIMA!!!!

maitri505 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
no one agrees????? or is it a bad post????? 😕 😕 😕
devilofkindness thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
well said !!!!! their kinda love is truly an eternal relationship....and yes it make u fall in love with love itself.....TRUE LOVE......A MAGNIFICENT DEMOMSTRATION BY OUR ONE N ONLY ARMAAN N RIDZY....
armaanilicious thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
very well written! im sure every1 here hopes 2 have the same intensity same passion and true love in their life! but kya kare sab shraddha nahi hai na! 😆
Edited by angel77 - 17 years ago
fairiequeen thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
very well said dear.... i hope this show just go on n' on.... i would love to c AR kids too😊