Ammu99 thumbnail
Posted: 3 hours ago
Chit bhi meri, pat bhi mera....🤣🤣🤣
Resham thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

You know what. I am not looking at this as who was shown right or wrong. This is a convenience game where Mata decides for the vamps especially. So if she decides that this char has to be WW with Nirma as she is playing the character we have to see that and forget all the back stories regarding their crimes against Manvik. As by now we have also conveniently put all the crimes committed by Malla under the carpets so be it

I am just happy to see Manvik as a married couple. And then supporting eo and comforting eo when vulnerable, again thanks to Mata here for utilising the best of this magical pairs chemistry.

Baki no questions and no counter questions. The writers pens dwindle as per what Mata says. Better not to give ourselves headaches.

Edited by Resham - 3 hours ago
Kidult104 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Moor278

Yashika devi ke mandir main pehla mattha Vikrant ne hi teka hai, gave her a clean chit and thanked her ... mommies to follow karengi hi smiley39

I am sure mommies are on cloud nine today that Mannat got a reality check. smiley37

Let them be...

Mannat atleast accepts her mistakes and corrects her course on her own...smiley18

Ayesha was brilliant today smiley27

The way she cried in her regret was almost too real 😢

By not letting out Yashika's crimes where she was consistently trying to kill both Mannat and Dua, they saved Vikrant from regret that he almost married a woman who tried to kill his now wife and child. Well, I have always said that Yashika and YashVik angle were the most poorly handled aspects of the show. They stretched YashVik till mandap and after that didn't even wrap the track well. Just another useless criminal ex who stayed along. I don't mind if she dies. She tried to murder Mannat Dua who did nothing wrong to her, its good if she gets killed in return, fair deal.

You know people say, betrayals in love hurt alot but friendship betrayals do the damage most. Mannat stayed with that man for 7 years, trusted him the most, considered him as her family and got her heart broken in the worst way. Such people take lifetime to come out of this and make genuine friends later on.

I'm glad they made Vikrant say one ultimate truth, if I wouldn't have left you that time, Dhairya wouldn't have become so important in Dua and your life. I always always hated how makers never made Vikrant look for his family for 7 years, I never expected this from someone like Vikrant who was obsessed with Mannat. I was hoping for longest time that they will give him a solid reason for why he never kept a tab on his family, either DK misguided him or Vishakha pulled some dirty tricks or he signed divorce papers so he gave up, but nope. They showed his ego won and he just became blind in it.

Whatever, I'm glad to see they are showing ManVik as properly domestic couple who is accepting their fair share of mistakes, taking decisions together and being worried for their child. This is what one wants to see in the show, where leads actually sit and converse.

Mona_HappyLife thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team ManVik

Posted: 42 minutes ago

Originally posted by: Kidult104

I'm glad they made Vikrant say one ultimate truth, if I wouldn't have left you that time, Dhairya wouldn't have become so important in Dua and your life. I always always hated how makers never made Vikrant look for his family for 7 years, I never expected this from someone like Vikrant who was obsessed with Mannat. I was hoping for longest time that they will give him a solid reason for why he never kept a tab on his family, either DK misguided him or Vishakha pulled some dirty tricks or he signed divorce papers so he gave up, but nope. They showed his ego won and he just became blind in it.

Lot of things Makers just left it hanging specially with respect to Vikrant & that did lot of damage to his arc.

The introspection, the pain, the questions - all these that he is doing now with himself should have been shown that time as well but Makers didn't.

Coming to 7 yrs leap, yes they never showed whether he tried finding them or not or Vish/Dk pulled out some trick. While from Mannat's pov it was shown the she still missed him a lot & wished he was by her side.

I, as a viewer would like to think of it as more of Ego issue. Vik was pissed off with the fact that Mannat chose him over DK due to EMA & thought of it as the ultimate truth.

He carried the grudge for 7 long yrs.

Edited by Mona_HappyLife - 40 minutes ago