Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 8 days ago

Can even be Lalit if he is still around in the show. Vivaan, Mohit... possible. Also read somewhere (in another thread / on X) that may be its Ira's accomplice - the reason A stops RB in the precap.

flutterby thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Adiandsid

Can even be Lalit if he is still around in the show. Vivaan, Mohit... possible. Also read somewhere (in another thread / on X) that may be its Ira's accomplice - the reason A stops RB in the precap.

But A was crying.. not angry.. so doesn't look like it's related to the theft of company data. More like loub confessions.. or anger related to her feeling.. but most probably like you already discussed.. it won't play out like this. So round and round the mulberry bush we go.. (in absence of proper villian like Lalit) smiley11

flutterby thumbnail

Originally posted by: paglahawai

Genuinely, the mothers of this serial are the true villains. Not excited to see what mess A’s mum is waiting to do next. Why was she dressed up as a man in blue uniform in the BTS?

How long do you guys think it will take till Rakshit finds out about his mum’s fake heart attack and sick acting? My guess is they’re going to stretch this one out sadly- another 50 eps?

Also, who is this hoodie man? Surely it’s the Mohit actor smiley36But probably not him…? Still think that IT guy is involved. Probs the track I’m most curious about right now

What can I call you? It feels weird to call you by your user name or even an Eng version of it..

No idea about Malti's next plan.. but looks like her next step towards destruction of her children's relationship status.. smiley36

Rakshith can take till end of the show to know regarding his mom's status.. no limit on this. smiley11 plus the way they are going.. keeping their useless mothers on a pedestal liable to be worshipped.. is next to committing love relations suicide.

Writers have no clue regarding how to take this hoodie guy's identity and track.. more or less, its confirmed its more to keep Appu at HoB than anything else.

Pyaarasam thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Aab kya? Jealousy hai, fear of losing R or what?? (Note didn't see last two eps only last promo)

Chal kya raha hai?

I guess R will know soon about Masi and Sudha

paglahawai thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Haha don’t mind you calling me pagla or hawai or paglahawai smiley36 But I go by Ani.

Yeah, I’m also not sure if the writers know who hoodie guy is.

Don’t get me wrong, luckily I have a great mum so am a huge fan of mums but not these ones. And yes, this show should be called OHTDMKS (Oh Humnava, Tum Dena Ma Ka Saath)

also not a fan of female jealousy tracks because mostly full of tears and pain

Pyaarasam thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 7 days ago

Wait, hoodie Guy is still on??? I thought it was Mohit who were looking for something to help get money for his project with Raveena.

It doesn't make any sense that it's someone else.

paglahawai thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Mohit denied it’s him and so far the serial seems to be trying to divert it away from him. Not sure if they’re just trying to confuse the audience and it actually is just Mohit

flutterby thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pyaarasam

Aab kya? Jealousy hai, fear of losing R or what?? (Note didn't see last two eps only last promo)

Chal kya raha hai?

I guess R will know soon about Masi and Sudha

Guess we will know in upcoming episodes.. what happens regarding the engagement. smiley36 I am secretly wishing for Rak-Ira shaadi to happen.. will save Appu from having an MIL like Sudha. smiley21

Edit- Also BM was instigating S to fake another drama.. most probably an attack.. smiley24

Edited by flutterby - 7 days ago
flutterby thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pyaarasam

Wait, hoodie Guy is still on??? I thought it was Mohit who were looking for something to help get money for his project with Raveena.

It doesn't make any sense that it's someone else.

I first thought it's Param.. but looks like actor has left the show or the character has been forgotten by Cvs. smiley29

Edit- so it's someone completely new.. smiley44What a bore and anti-climax. And no link between the story now and earlier.. smiley11 Thankgod the story is going around in circles when I decided to stop watching.. fully justified. smiley16

Edited by flutterby - 4 days ago