Upma has multiple udaans with multiple ashiqs in a row 🤣🤣, can Aarambhi surpass her to get the highest trp of the channel? 🤣🤣 barabar takkar degi,..???
Episode Discussions
US & Israel vs Iran ongoing war discussion thread
Wikipedia Describes Dhurandhar The Revenge As A Propaganda Film
The Rant:I am done with this show
PYAR ka ZEHAR 23.3
Netizens Upset With Deepika Padukone Singh
COME & MEET ME 24.3
🏏 Chase Your Dreams… Predict IPL Winner & Win Big! 🏆
65 CRORES 1ST MONDAY FOR DHURANDHAR 2!!!!!!!
People waking up to Ranveer's peak male beauty!!!
Filmfare Magazine Has South Stars On Cover
Men are literally going out to buy Ranveer's outfit from D2
Tuhir FF: Kuch Kuch Hota Hain Phirse Continued
Upma has multiple udaans with multiple ashiqs in a row 🤣🤣, can Aarambhi surpass her to get the highest trp of the channel? 🤣🤣 barabar takkar degi,..???
I am ready for OG ARS to be back, Arzoo is not fun and doesn't have the killer instincts in her 😭 . Wonder if she is missing her lucky charm Gagan
She is missing her true ashiq, her lucky charm, Ravinder 🤣, Rd you forgot him..??
Lolz there is no head or tail The way Mannat char is going for ARS, looks like she will sit in place of Yashika in the mandap to stay in the house What was even the point of wedding outfit shopping scenes!
There is no plan that's working
. After making herself endure the torture of the wedding outfit shopping she still left it incomplete and DCP is caught in the act.
I wonder at which point they will admit to themselves that their plans suck.
With the way I was looking forward to Aish vs Mannat, I'm so disappointed with how that has turned out. Thought it would be the highlight of this whole wedding track.
Duvik has been worthwhile but that's now being spoilt with Dua lying to Vikrant as well to save her parents and being used as a pawn in this whole Aish takedown.
I feel like being devil’s advocate today

So here it goes
Imo everyone’s overreacting about Mannat pretending to be drunk and flirting with Vikrant just to expose ARS. Folks have clearly forgotten the events that culminated to ViMal wedding. I’d like to think of this as a payback for all Vikrant did during that track under the garb of making Mannat reveal her feelings!
Also there’s debate going on over whether the wedding will go through. Kya Vikrant babu teesri baar safalta poorvak ghodi chandenge? I feel he will and the wedding will solemnise otherwise Yashika’s role will come to an end and I don’t think Leena is going anywhere. She’ll be the major roadblock in ManVik reunion people took lightly while cribbing over DhaiMan. Post wedding they might even reveal Dua’s truth to keep Mannat in SM
The other scenario I could think of was complete opposite which would be ManVik’s forced sindoor marriage trope of ITV, but that would leaveYasika’s ckt as redundant and again I don’t think Leena is going anywhere 

Mallas character is also useless and redundant as u put it lol but she is still hereOriginally posted by: shiro_shinchan
I feel like being devil’s advocate today
So here it goes
Imo everyone’s overreacting about Mannat pretending to be drunk and flirting with Vikrant just to expose ARS. Folks have clearly forgotten the events that culminated to ViMal wedding. I’d like to think of this as a payback for all Vikrant did during that track under the garb of making Mannat reveal her feelings!
Also there’s debate going on over whether the wedding will go through. Kya Vikrant babu teesri baar safalta poorvak ghodi chandenge? I feel he will and the wedding will solemnise otherwise Yashika’s role will come to an end and I don’t think Leena is going anywhere. She’ll be the major roadblock in ManVik reunion people took lightly while cribbing over DhaiMan. Post wedding they might even reveal Dua’s truth to keep Mannat in SM
The other scenario I could think of was complete opposite which would be ManVik’s forced sindoor marriage trope of ITV, but that would leaveYasika’s ckt as redundant and again I don’t think Leena is going anywhere
it's wash, rinse, repeat. Nothing new or interesting to watch. Same dumb Vikrant same over crafty evil villains and Mannat trying to expose ARS
Just came from X, Muktas definition of feminism needs a new branding. Just to bring your sick feminism you degrade the female lead, and prove why she did the act yesterday . Brilliant. She has already degraded the male lead successfully, I don't know why the makers are hell bent on crushing their own creations. Khair. It's worthless to even discuss about it.
Until TRP is stable and up, the show will continue to define pseudo feminism as per their definitions. After all it's business for them. It's their cash cow, they will continue to milk it.
Why is she trying to intellectualise the show? It’s a daily show; she needs to run it 7 days a week. Period.
Her team does not have the bandwidth to think .. of a story post Manvik marriage.
All these people Manvik fans or Jodi fans give the buzz. You want the buzz, but not the feedback. 
Resham, she is clearly gaslighting, rage baiting, probably she didn't get the attention she wanted yesterday. Why didn't she write pages when Mannat and Vikrant were assaulted/sex trapped into marriage/almost molested by Malla. Probably that's feminism too for her since Malla continues to live a luxiorous life.
People like her are the reason the real meaning of feminism is misunderstood , confused and patriarchy still prevails. Hopefully she doesn't follow this definition of feminism in real life 😔. Better she sticks to fiction and say this is my story instead of calling this feminism 
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 39 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT Permission given by leprecheun
Welcome to BTS Thread of MHKPK...
Permission given by Leprechaun
Welcome to Chat Corner for Mannat forum We can do gupshup here
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 38 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT